Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Dawn S.
    3 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Mia and Rudy No comments left other than a 5-star rating.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Marsha M.
    3 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Magnolia and Pepper June and Colin were amazing. Our dogs responded to their training quite well. We practiced what we learned and the dogs were great. The next morning we had workmen come to our home and the dogs were wonderful, no jumping or barking. We couldn't be more pleased and look forward to our next session.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Gail K.
    3 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Lucy Colin and June were excellent! Within two hours my puppy was much better. They explained everything in a kind and simple way. Best money I ever spent. I look forward to more training and a well balanced puppy. They were both extremely knowledgeable and great listeners. They definitely know dog behavior and training.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Separation anxiety
    Trainer Note:
    Thank you for your kind words Gail, and we too look forward to our next lesson with you on Monday 30th as scheduled.
  • Don W.
    3 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Wilson Colin and June were very professional and thoroughly gave us a life support. We now have a roadmap to become a puppy trainer rather than being trained by the puppy.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
  • Karen S.
    3 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Lucy June did a wonderful job with our dog, Lucy! We had Bark Busters many years ago, but had forgotten a lot of the training techniques. June helped us learn those techniques again. Thanks.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Judy B.
    3 years ago — Naples, FL

    June and Colin Glass were friendly, professional and we were left with 100% confidence our dog will be well behaved now.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Christina G.
    3 years ago — Naples, FL

    Photo of Sawyer Thank you! You guys are awesome!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Dawn S.
    3 years ago — Naples, FL

    June and Colin were very knowledgeable and in no time at all, all three of our dogs were responding favorably to the training techniques. Our house is already much quieter!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Sibling rivalry
    Trainer Note:
    All three dogs responded well at their Foundation Lesson, and we are very pleased to provide these clients with our unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support for all three dogs.
  • Cheryl H.
    4 years ago — Immokalee, FL

    Photo of Nala Nala responded immediately to this training. I look forward to being able to work with her with 100% more confidence! The bond and trust have increased considerably since our first lesson.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely adult female German Shepherd who responded immediately to the introduction of her Wagg Walker.
  • Mirian C.
    4 years ago — Naples, FL

    No comments left other than a 5-star rating.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling