Bark Busters Naples, Marco Island, Florida Reviews

Reviews

988 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 4.97 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • April O.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    What a miracle. I honestly didn't think it would make a dramatic difference, and expected to have to do more than one session. In just one session, our dog, Monty, no longer pulls on the leash or barks at strangers and is an entirely new dog! Thank you. I have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Bronze Lesson.
  • Amy O.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Very thorough background to Bark Busters technique and insight to dog behaviors resulted in immediate response. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. This was easy to do and fun interaction with dog. I have already recommended you to friends and neighbors.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Lovely spirited collie mix.
  • Carol O.
    9 years ago — Naples, FL

    Colin and June are simply amazing! I adopted Charlie when he was four years old. Though he was very sweet and loving and became attached to me very quickly, his barking was uncontrollable, he was impossible to walk on a lead, he did not know even simple commands and he was extremely aggressive with other dogs. After just the first lesson I was able to walk Charlie around the block with no problems at all and his barking almost disappeared. Today, just six weeks after his first lesson, Charlie "graduated". During his last lesson, he was completely nonreactive to other dogs and actually tried to make friends with Colin and June's dog at the end of his lesson. I still can't believe the change in Charlie. I have already recommended Colin and June to family and friends and would happily and highly recommend them to anyone else.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Maureen K.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    They made the training so clear by showing the way a dog perceives. I have already walked my dog without her pulling - great change!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    This review was submitted by this lady after just one lesson. Lovely dog, and we are looking forward to our next session.
  • Romie D.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    This has changed my family's life. I can not express fully the positive impact that Bark Busters has made. I have my house back.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    6-year old rescued male black lab responded superbly at the first lesson.
  • Lee and Anne H.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Very well done!!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Linda S.
    9 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    I have already recommended Bark Busters to several neighbors who are dog owners.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    This lady only had the Bronze Program (Single Lesson) with Bark Busters.
  • Carole C.
    10 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Thank you so much for all your help and expertise with Buddy. It was a pleasure getting to know you and learn the proper way to train a puppy. So glad to know there is a positive way to train without treats - this is the fifth puppy we have had and these techniques are by far the simplest to follow with immediate response. You did a wonderful job, and I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. Thank you again!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    Trainer Note:
    Young Boston Terrier puppy showing early signs of aggression, but responded beautifully to the training. This client was SO sensible to contact us at the stage she did.
  • Debra Q.
    10 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    The Trainers explained the training techniques and let me ask questions of concern which was important to me. I observed noticeable results during the training, and when I brought home my other dog, I noticed even more of a difference. The training was very interesting and enjoyable and I have already recommended it to friends and neighbors. The Glasses were very clear on instructions and reasoning of why it's done that way. When the Glasses left, I had a whole different feeling for my puppy. Since I have a fractured back, I was having much difficulty just walking my puppy without her pulling me and me coming back from walks in pain. Now I really enjoy walking with them just after one lesson. Looking forward to her second lesson. The Glasses are the greatest, and saved me from a lot of pain. Thank you for your great Company.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Yorkie Puppy.
  • Suzanne M.
    10 years ago — Naples, Marco Island, Florida

    Since it was Aria's first lesson, I was impressed at how she caught on to Colin handling her.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    This lady deserves a medal, as - despite not enjoying the best of health herself - she rescued this Doberman "sight unseen".