Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Mike W
Mike W Laguna Niguel, California | September 18 2021
Barney had an almost immediate and a continuing response to each training level. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Barney today, we are overcoming his leash reactivity and also his aggression towards other dogs. He responded very well today and I am really looking forward to seeing his progress.
Yael / Boaz B
Yael / Boaz B Irvine, California | September 18 2021
Our session with Joshua was very informative and helpful! We learned really helpful tips to help pottytrain and correct some behaviors of our puppy Lily. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first session with Yael and her husband went really well. We are getting their puppy Lily potty trained and also working on her overall behavior. She was responding really well today and she is learning lots! She is on her way to being a very well behaved dog.
Andi H
Andi H Laguna Niguel, California | September 17 2021
Joshua was quick to figure out exactly what my dog needed and gave me tons of tips to address his fearful behavior by myself while he is not here to guide me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Andi today and her new pup she rescued named Murphy. He has been in the shelter his whole life and is trying to understand the world around him. We are really starting to build up his confidence and get him out of his shell.
Jessica F
Jessica F San Clemente, California | September 17 2021
Josh was very knowledgeable and hands on in our initial training session. I immediately felt confident in training my puppy and excited for our future with her. I cant wait to continue our training with Josh! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Today I had the pleasure of working with one of the sweetest little puppies named Stormy. She was very responsive to are training techniques and is learning fast. Molly also did really well during our first lesson. Jessica was really excited with her results on our first session and is eager to continue.
Angelina D
Angelina D Laguna Niguel, California | September 13 2021
He was very receptive to what we needed. We saw Shaka show signs of her responding and understanding. She really understood are training techniques. Also the training techniques are very easy and we feel confident we can achieve are goals! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great first lesson today with Shaka. She is a little timid and fearful of the big new world around her, but with the confidence and leadership of her owners she is already starting to gain confidence. Really lookin forward to seeing her progress.
Efrain S
Efrain S Newport, California | September 11 2021
Great exercises and helpful coaching trusting and reliable awesome trainer! I have great respect for the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson went really well. We are working threw Sibling rivalry which takes some time but we are seeing some really great signs. We will be progressing forward with reintroducing the pups in the coming weeks. Looking forward to seeing the progress.
Mary G
Mary G Laguna Niguel, California | September 07 2021
Very calm and patient all the steps were explained thoroughly. It was the beginning of success. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great lesson today with Mary Green her pup was responding very well to our training. We are working on her leash reactivity. Mary will be contacting me in the coming weeks to let me know how things are going.
James B
James B Aliso Viejo, California | September 06 2021
Josh was fantastic in understanding how our dogs wore reacting and how to redirect it. Within a few minutes of exercises we saw an immediate change from their previous behavior. We learned some great exercises to keep reinforcing the behaviors were looking for. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Our lesson went really well we were able to see some really great changes in the dogs behaviors in a matter of minutes. Gizmo is a timid dog so we are building up her confidence and I will be following back up in the future to monitor there progress.
Maureen M
Maureen M Aliso Viejo, California | September 03 2021
It is amazing to see the immediate impact with simple consistent behavior cue's that are native and common sense to Hudson. In credibly important and valuable to help me understand, learn and train me and the pup! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great lesson today with Hudson. He is a pretty chill puppy overall an is responding very well.
Linda N
Linda N Coto De Caza, California | September 01 2021
I am so happy with the improvement in just a few hours. Joshua was amazing. Recommended 100 % Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson with Taco and Charlie went very well. Charlie was attacked by a Coyote several years ago and has been on guard ever sense and now we are starting to see him more at ease within the home. Taco's potty training has been successful so far. I will be following up in the next few weeks to continue the training.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more