Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Bella A San clemente, California | January 13 2022
Bark busters, specifically Joshua did an amazing job training our rocky! He helped us so much with training his aggression and barking. I can finally walk our dog with ease knowing that he won't lunge and growl at other dogs. It has completely changed the way our household has run, and it has made our life so much easier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Other
Brian E
Brian E Newport Beach, California | January 11 2022
I saw some improvements in Zoe's behavior on the first visit. The techniques were easy to follow and easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Zoe is having some aggression in the home. We were working with her today and we see improvements in her behavior. With consistency she will continue to improve.
Lindsey G
Lindsey G Launa Niguel, California | January 11 2022
Very happy with today's interaction. We look forward to working with Penny and watching her training progression. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Penny's aggression was progressing, but today was a turning point in her life. She responded really well today. I am looking forward to her progress.
Eric W
Eric W NewPort, California | January 10 2022
Josh was professional and knowledgeable and was able to clearly define goals. He had training exercises to provide direct results for my dog Brandon. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Brandon was a great pup! He responded really well. He is a growing pup and now has the direction. I am really looking forward to his progress.
Beverly F
Beverly F Mission viejo, California | January 10 2022
Totally taken by the philosophy of Josh's training and the amazing response from myself and dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Storm was really hyperactive puppy and has been struggling to control herself. Today we seen some really great progression from her. She was very responsive and was able to think and use her brain which really helped her to calm down.
Denise M
Denise M NewPort Beach, California | January 08 2022
We saw some improvement today even after just one session. The approach seems like it will be effective four our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : We had a really great session, Pablo responded very well, and his handlers were very pleased. I am looking forward to his progress over the coming months. He is also acclimating to his new home very well.
Connie C
Connie C Ladera Ranch, California | January 08 2022
Understanding I'm the leader. Levi will follow my lead. Excited to start the new change with me for Levi. Walking with Levi is going to go well I can already see it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Levi has never had leash manners and has been reactive to dogs on leash for his whole life. Today we were able to see a turning point in his life. He was also walking on heal perfectly for the first time. Denise was very pleased with our first session.
Feri / Reza T
Feri / Reza T Laguna Woods, California | January 04 2022
It was very impressive; Joshua is a great teacher and has a very nice attitude. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Koochooloo was really responsive during our first session. Feri and Reza were really pleased with how the dog responded and how our lesson went. I am looking forward to the progress that they make in the future.
Myrna / Court C
Myrna / Court C Irvine, California | December 30 2021
I was amazed with the progress Joshua, our trainer, made in only a short time. Joshua was exceptionally good at explaining the reasons behind the training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Myko is a great pup but has been developing food aggression. She has also started resource guarding. Our first lesson went really well, and she responded wonderfully. Myrua was really pleased with how she responded. I am looking forward to their progress over the next few weeks.
Naseam A
Naseam A Trabuco Canyon, California | December 30 2021
Darcy is already showing huge improvement after our first session. We never thought it would be possible for her not to bark at ta doorbell. Josh was great at working around Darcy's disabilities and physical limitations. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Darcy is a stressed-out pup that has thought for the longest she needed to be in charge and protect the home. Due to her disability that has magnified her stress. Today was the first step in the right direction for her to be calm.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more