Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Roy J
Roy J Irvine, California | May 19 2022
Very effective in training our stubborn puppy proper rule and manners! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Kupo is a great pup! He has been struggling following basic commands. We addressed his overall behavior and had really great results. We also addressed his leash manners and jumping on guests at the front door. With Roy being consistent Kupo will continue to improve.
Michelle M
Michelle M Coto De Caza, California | May 19 2022
I am seeing noticeable changes in Maya after our first session. Joshua made everything simple and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Maya has found a new forever home. She has been struggling to acclimate to her new home. She also doesn't know how to respond around males. We addressed these issues today and had very good success. I am really looking forward to her progress over the coming weeks and months!
Tracey S
Tracey S Laguna Niguel, California | May 18 2022
Fantastic support, calmed my mind, provided guidance and immediate positive response for our dog and our leadership challenges. Very grateful to have found you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : I really enjoyed working with Jack today. He has found a new forever home and has been struggling acclimating to his new forever home. We addressed his aggression and barking. We also addressed his leash manners. With Gary and Tracey being a leader in his life he will continue to improve.
review image
Christina K Foothill Ranch, California | May 18 2022
Josh helped me tame my 7 month old crazy adolescent boy. It was so informative and so worth every penny spent. Being able to speak my pup's language has been very exciting and I can already see the improvement. I also am very happy that lifetime support is provided as I know I will be reaching back out when needed. Highly recommend if you have a wild pup who speaks when you ask for a sit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Leann B
Leann B Rancho Santa Margarita, California | May 17 2022
Very effective and major change in our dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Rev has been very stressed out having to be the leader in his home and pack. Today Leann started to show leadership in the home. For the first time Rev and Nash were able to relax knowing mom was in charge. We addressed Revs aggression and barking. He responded very well! I am looking forward to their progress.
Kim S
Kim S Laguna Beach, California | May 16 2022
Joshua clearly explained the process & tone for me to stay in control. He made the steps easy for me to remember fantastic experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Vinny is a very smart pup and now with the right direction from mom he will continue to improve. He responded very well during our first session. I am looking forward to his progress.
David H
David H Laguna Woods, California | May 16 2022
Very promising! I believe Louie will get over his separation anxiety with the proper training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Louie has been struggling with separation anxiety for many years. Today was the first step in the right direction. He responded very well during his first session. With David now knowing how to properly address his separation anxiety Louie will continue to improve.
Sharon H
Sharon H San Juan Capistrano, California | May 16 2022
We have two miniature dachshunds that are 1 years old. We could not believe that in a three-hour session we would learn so much. Joshua was extremely patient in showing us and the pups what to do and what not to do. We were amazed at what the pups learned in such a short amount of time. It has been a couple days from our first meeting and when I open the front door no one runs out. We and our pups have more to learn and continued training to do, but we are confident with Joshua's help we will have well behaved and trained pups in the near future! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
Mouna N
Mouna N Mission Viejo, California | May 16 2022
Joshua is friendly and very patient, answered all my questions and gave us a ton of information. He definitely helped us a lot (no aggressive methods) and we are looking forward to the second session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Mouna N
Mouna N Mission Viejo, California | May 15 2022
Joshua is friendly and very patient, answered all my questions and gave us a ton of information. He definitely helped us a lot (no aggressive methods) and we are looking forward to the second session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more