Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Marry R
Marry R Lake Forest, California | October 08 2021
On our first session the dogs responded positively immediately. I thought they were different dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson with Mary went really well her pups responded perfectly to our training techniques. Mary was very pleased in our results in just a couple hours. I am looking forward to hearing about the progress she is going to make over the next few weeks.
John / Janine M
John / Janine M Mission Viejo, California | October 06 2021
Love the thoroughness and preparedness of Josh. His loving and corrective approach used. Love the tools and the actual tools provided to us. Very excited to put to use all we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Cabo has been struggling on walks and car rides with dogs and people. He is now learning to relax and start to respond to his Mom and dads corrections / Refocusing techniques. He really responded well during our training session looking forward to hearing about his progress.
Genevieve G
Genevieve G Mission Viejo, California | October 04 2021
Josh is amazingly talented. His calm yet assertive approach was inspiring! We are so relieved Tootsie is on her way to becoming a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great lesson with Tootsie today she responded very well in our first session. Gen was very pleased on how she was responding. She is a fearful dog and is really starting to relax now that mom is being a leader that Tootsie needs.
Juliet B
Juliet B Mission Viejo, California | October 04 2021
Great work on both the dog and us as owners, especially during a thunderstorm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Maggie is settling into her new home and Juliet is learning how to be the best mom for Maggie. She is starting to acclimate to her new home. She was responding very well and she is a really responsive pup! Looking forward to hearing about her progress.
Ronald C
Ronald C Irvine, California | October 02 2021
Outstanding training! Great investment Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Lucky responded really well to our training techniques and is now a lot more relaxed in his home.
Jennifer T
Jennifer T san clemente, California | October 02 2021
I was amazed at the quick results in my dog Cash. Waylon is incredibly stubborn and was very responsive to the training. Both of my dogs started to pick up to the training very quickly and we are excited to utilize the training on a daily basis. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Cash was a very stressed out and hyperactive pup, after working with him for a couple hours his stress level was reduced and he was starting to follow commands and responding very well. Waylon was receptive and is now starting to be listen to her mom's surprise.
Amir / Hedi R
Amir / Hedi R Laguna Niguel, California | October 01 2021
Productive and helpful. Leading to better control and interaction Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Chewy was a little stubborn but started to respond really well to Hedi and Amir as they progressed threw the lesson. He a lot calmer and really responsive by the end of our 3 hour lesson.
Kaitlyn J
Kaitlyn J Irvine, California | September 30 2021
We were at at wits end with Willie's behavior. Within the 3 hours session, all of his behaviors were corrected. I was amazed. The trainers taught us how to communicate to our dog in a way he would understand. Joshua and Marc were patient, clear and intelligent in training us how to interact with our dog when he misbehaves. 110 % recommend Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Kaitlyn and her pup named Willie. Willie was a rescue and was really stressed about and needed some leadership within his life. As we started working with Kaitlyn and helped her to establish leadership her pup was like a different dog.
Robin L
Robin L Aliso Viejo, California | September 29 2021
Joshua is amazing. He taught us very simple yet effective techniques to work with our puppies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great lesson with Robin, her puppies Luna and Kiki were responding really well to our training techniques. Looking forward to seeing how they are doing in the coming weeks.
Susan / Frank D
Susan / Frank D Coto De Caza, California | September 28 2021
Joshua gave us the tools to teaching and working with Emmalee that were really helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Today went really well we were working with Emmilee and she is a timid Maltese. She responded very well to our training techniques and is progressing well. I am following up in two weeks with them and really looking forward to seeing her progress.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more