Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Katie L
Katie L Rancho Santa Margarita, California | August 25 2021
Very through and patient, also very knowledgeable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Our lesson went very well today Niko was very responsive. Katie was also pleased with her pups response as well. They will be updating me in the coming weeks on how they are progressing.
Chris A
Chris A San Clemente, California | August 23 2021
Josh has restored our confidence in our dog's ability to behave well. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We cannot wait to move forward with our training Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : We had a really great first session, Houdini is a very confident German Shepperd so we have our work cut out for us. He is also responsive and very smart so I am sure he will be a well behaved pup. Chris was doing very well with our training techniques as well which will create an ease of training.
Cort G
Cort G Ladera Ranch, California | August 21 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first lesson, Kumbo responded very quickly to the training techniques. Cort was very pleased as well with how both dogs were listening to him in just a couple hours.
Ella G
Ella G Dana Point, California | August 17 2021
Today was really great! Josh was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I really feel like i have the tools to address Rocco's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Rocco is having some separation anxiety and we are going to be overcoming that in the next few weeks. We are also teaching him some leash manners. Ella was very please with our first session and she will be keeping me posted on their progress.
Alex / Brianna A
Alex / Brianna A Aliso Viejo, California | August 17 2021
I was worried that our dog would never improve. He was running the show at our house. Our trainer showed us how we were letting him and also encouraging him to do just that. By showing him our leadership his behavior started to improve immediately Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Winston was really struggling with people in the home and also some separation anxiety. We started to work on his over all behavior as well and we really are starting to see some improvements.
Austin S
Austin S Newport Beach, California | August 14 2021
It was great, we really worked through all of my concerns. I am excited to see the progress over the next few weeks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson went very well I am interested to see how they progress over the next few weeks. We are also over coming some of Oakley's aggression.
Kay F
Kay F Laguna Beach, California | August 14 2021
Really appreciate how how thorough the training is especially the tailored focus for both dogs and their different behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Milo was very responsive today, it really surprised Kay on how well he responded. We also worked with Daisy and her leash walking and over all behavior. The lesson well and they will be reaching out to give me an update in the next couple weeks.
Diane T
Diane T Laguna Hills, California | August 12 2021
I'm so excited on how are first lesson went and I am looking forward to keeping up with the techniques. Looking forward to our next steps. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : We had a really grate first lesson. I was called for a puppy management lesson but when I was there I discovered that Ella was having separation anxiety and so we also addressed that as well. The pups responded very well to our first lesson looking forward to seeing the progress that they make.
Cori / Edward P
Cori / Edward P San Clemente, California | August 12 2021
IT was incredible watching the change in our dogs in just one session and feeling confident knowing we have full support as we move forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : The lesson today went very well the pups were both responsive and focused by the end of our first lesson. We over came some pretty steep obstacles today and am looking forward to hearing their progress. Cori and Ed did amazing with our training techniques as well.
Lexi C
Lexi C Laguna Niguel, Florida | August 12 2021
Zayn is now coming to us on command and is responding well to our communication techniques. Zayn also went the longest he has eve gone without crying in his den. Very pleased and excited for the future with BarkBusters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Lexi and Brady did really well today with our techniques and first lesson. Zayn responded very well to recall and also was calm for the first time in his den. I will be looking forward to hearing about there progress with potty training.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more