Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Pat and Jamie J
Pat and Jamie J San Clemente, California | August 07 2021
We had a great time learning today. We feel comfortable with the information that was so succinctly and thoroughly given to us. Its obvious that Josh cares and has embodied his work. We already see results and are looking forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Today my lesson with Pat and Jamie went well. We have a tough case of separation anxiety to overcome but we are going to working together. We were able to see in our first lesson a decrease in Carters anxiety. They will be updating up regularly as we progress forward with training.
Kalysta C
Kalysta C Laguna Niguel, California | August 06 2021
I was very impressed on what Josh was able to teach my dog Zara. Josh Is very patient with me and all my questions. I was taught how to use body language to and communication to train and did not use items or harsh punishment which I think is amazing. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Kalysta is a natural when it comes to our training techniques and is going to do really well. Her pup Zara responded very well today and I will be reaching out soon to monitor there progress. I will also enjoy seeing how much Zara has grown!
Hessa & Saud A
Hessa & Saud A Dove Canyon, California | August 03 2021
Great to have am insight in communicating to our puppy for a first time dog owner. Learned a lot! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Hessa and Saud today. Kali there pup was very responsive to our lesson. They now have a plan for potty training there puppy and are working on the basics. I will be following up with them in a couple weeks to see how they are doing as first time pup owners.
Molly V
Molly V Dana Point, California | July 30 2021
Great experience with Josh! Koda showed a lot of improvement in just a few hours and I feel prepared to work at home with the new tools I learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Working with Molly and her pup Koda today went very well for our first session. We addressed Koda's dog reactivity and people aggression. Molly's timing was great and Koda is learning fast. Looking forward to continuing are progress in the coming weeks.
Bella A
Bella A San Clemente, California | July 29 2021
It was a amazing to see the change in them through the different lessons. I loved it and we are so glad we went through with the training! 10/10 Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great lesson, Rocky and mlowgli are really catching on quickly. We have a little bit to work on with there leash walking and barking. I will follow up with them in the coming weeks to check on there progress.
Jeffery S
Jeffery S Laguna Woods, California | July 28 2021
Working with Josh just one day has made a difference. I feel like we got the tools we need to help with her aggression. Just after a couple of house Blanche has shown great improvement and a reduction of aggression by at least 50 percent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Blanche was doing great today we were able to enter the home today. Jeffery had great success refocusing her and getting her back under control when normally she would react very aggressively. Going to be following up in the next couple weeks really looking forward to seeing the progress they are making.
review image
Steve & Rosalee H Laguna Niguel, California | July 24 2021
It was amazing how quickly my dogs took to the training. One of our dogs is always stressed but the training we were proved helped calm her and we saw immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Working with Steve and Rosalee went really well today in our lesson and their pups are catching on quick. Ivy is a timid pup and so we are focusing on getting her out of her shell over the next several weeks and we will be following up to continue her their progress.
Tammy L
Tammy L Laguna Hills, California | July 23 2021
Teddy's true temperament is showing again after are visit. Saw immediate improvement with some simple training techniques. Now we will not be calling him teddy the terror anymore. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great time working with Teddy, he is going to be growing into a well behaved pup.
Matt & Sarah S
Matt & Sarah S Ladera Ranch, California | July 22 2021
We had an excellent training session today. Also thorough and thoughtful. We saw immediate results from both of our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : The training is going well so far Matt and Sarah are picking up the techniques quickly. I will be following up with them soon and we will be building on our first lesson. Willow is going to make great progress over the next couple weeks.
review image
Phyllis P Irvine, California | July 20 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Enjoyed meeting Phyllis today and working with their pup Charley! Charley responded very well today and is going to be a very well behaved dog. Looking forward to seeing there progress.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more