Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Matt & Sarah S
Matt & Sarah S Ladera Ranch, California | July 22 2021
We had an excellent training session today. Also thorough and thoughtful. We saw immediate results from both of our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : The training is going well so far Matt and Sarah are picking up the techniques quickly. I will be following up with them soon and we will be building on our first lesson. Willow is going to make great progress over the next couple weeks.
review image
Phyllis P Irvine, California | July 20 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Enjoyed meeting Phyllis today and working with their pup Charley! Charley responded very well today and is going to be a very well behaved dog. Looking forward to seeing there progress.
Victoria S
Victoria S Irvine, California | July 20 2021
The session today was very informative. I learned more things about my dog and his personality to help me deescalate my dog and let him be less stressed in the home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Meeting Bodie today was awesome I am going to be following up over the next couple weeks to check in with his progress. He is a timid dog by nature so it is going to be really rewarding getting him out of his shell.
Jeanna A
Jeanna A Lake Forest, California | July 16 2021
Very informative, very clear to understand precise directions and a solid game plan. The future looks promising! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : They are doing well so far, the pups were responding very well and we will be following back up with them soon to see how they are doing with the separation anxiety!
Jason & Jenae E
Jason & Jenae E San Clemente, California | July 16 2021
Josh was very patient and through. He answered all our questions and made himself available for future issues. We are excited to continue with everything he has taught us so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Henry was really great to work with, Jason and Jenae have a really great pup on there hands I am looking forward to seeing there progress.
Rocio J
Rocio J Lake Forest, California | July 14 2021
It was Great, I am now able to understand my puppy more and have the tools to help him. I did see he responded and I feel a lot better. Looking forward to practicing training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really looking forward to seeing Lucas progress will be following up with them in the following weeks.
Gal & Zachi B
Gal & Zachi B Irvine, California | July 12 2021
Joshua was very professional and knowledgeable. He worked well with all 3 of our dogs and we saw immediate results. We look forward to continuing to work with them with Joshua's assistance. Thank you bark busters for the quick appointment setting and successful follow through. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed meeting Gal and Zachi we have setup a game plan for success, looking forward to continuing are progress and seeing how the pups are improving.
Adam & Jessica F
Adam & Jessica F San Clemente, California | July 09 2021
Already starting to eel relieved and more comfortable about transforming our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Penny responded very will to our techniques really looking forward to seeing her progress over the next several weeks. Looking forward to following up with them!
Sarah L
Sarah L Dana Point, California | July 09 2021
Sarah did really well on our first lesson she had Maple responding to are refocusing techniques. They are going to do really well with this training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Jasmine and Colby T
Jasmine and Colby T Rancho Santa margarita, California | July 03 2021
Really amazing to learn about the language of dogs. Very informative session. Learned a lot about our dog's that we didn't know. Excited to carry this training out at home and have joshua as a wonderful resource. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Great first session really started to see the dog's starting to respond very well. I am going to be following back up and looking forward to seeing the progress that they are making. Jasmine and Colby are doing really with and there pups are going to be well behaved in no time.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more