Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Tracey R
Tracey R Newport beach, California | June 15 2021
The philosophy and instructions were clearly articulated. The trainer was patient with both the people. The training exercises had immediate positive results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Ellie and Colleen were responding well, with some practice and consistency they will do very well. Tracey was very nice and I really enjoyed the training session with them!
Sarah B
Sarah B Irvine, California | June 12 2021
Miraculous the entire experience was wonderful. Incredibly easy with love for the dog front and center. Best training experience ever! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : I really enjoyed working with Bill and Sarah it was an absolute pleasure to meet Gus and Otis. Starting training early with Otis will really create a lasting bond with him. They both are already showing signs of improvement.
Monica E
Monica E Aliso Viejo, California | June 11 2021
1 Super informative and immediately saw results. 2 Learned aspects of training that we did not expect really eye opening! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : They were really happy with some of the results that we seen on the first lesson. Kona is starting to walk better on the leash already!
Austin B
Austin B Capistrano Beach, California | June 11 2021
Very professional and effective. We saw results almost immediately. we are encouraged! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : They really are doing well with the training! I was very happy to work with them I think they are really going to do very well.
Jane H
Jane H San Juan Capistrano, California | June 09 2021
Very helpful ideas. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : They did very well with our training exercises the pups responded great and I started to see Gracie relax in the home with a visitor. Really enjoyed working with Jane and her sister.
Deanna J
Deanna J Laguna Hills, California | June 08 2021
Saw a marled improvement in a very short time. Puppies responded quickly to the training and focused attention on us. We look forward to the future! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Indy and Ollie Bear they are starting to get along better with the help from the family and Deanna. Ollie is also responding very well to training.
review image
Ronna& Wayne K San Clemente, California | June 08 2021
Immediate and proactive improvement in Bentley's behavior. We are very thankful in how both dogs can be together and happy as a result of the training. Very successful in setting boundaries. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Bentley really was responsive to the training and him and Bella are getting along better. The Ketterling's are doing very well and I look forward to hearing more about there success.
review image
Corin B Aliso Viejo, California | June 04 2021
Life changing! My dog is deaf so having the training has brought me to peace! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : It was a pleasure to be able to help, It can be a great help when your dealing with a challenge like deafness with a pup. Corin is really please and Lupo is catching on quick. I am really happy to watch there bond grow.
review image
Lee L Laguna niguel, California | June 01 2021
Ruth instantly went into learning mode when trainger called her. Ruth began to learn to break her bad habits in the first hour of training. 10/10 I recommend this program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed our lesson with Laura today, and Ruth is a quick learner. Really look forward to seeing there progress in the future.
review image
Jessica D Irvine, California | May 29 2021
We had a very lovable but poorly behaved pup with Diane's help we now have the tools to have the companion we imagined in our life. We noticed such a difference in his demeanor after the first session its incredible. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Zorro was improving very quickly in are lesson today and Jessica was very pleased! I enjoyed working with them both!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more