Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kevin T
Kevin T Dana Point, California | November 12 2021
Day one and Josh provided more tools then I excepted. Great so Far! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first session Pablo is a really great pup! really responsive in our first session.
Nieka / Norman G
Nieka / Norman G Lake Forest, California | November 11 2021
Great experience! already noticed a difference within the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Nova is a great puppy! He was fearful of going outside and all of the things out side. Today was the first time he was out side and enjoyed him self. He still has a ways to go but defiantly is really improving.
Mark P
Mark P Newport Beach, California | November 08 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Yuki was very responsive in our first lesson. She has just been recued and now is trying to acclimate to her new home. She has separation anxiety and is now learning to over come it. Really looking forward to hearing about her progress.
Rene A
Rene A irvine, California | November 06 2021
Today's session was great! Josh was very helpful with training Jin with everything we were concerned with, were looking forward to seeing jin's progress and towards the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first lesson with Jin and his handlers. They really were looking to help guide their pup and over come the mouthing and nipping. Also he is a bit timid so its important to build his confidence around new people.
Courtney R
Courtney R Courtney Rotz, California | November 06 2021
I was amazed at how quickly my puppy responded to the training techniques Joshua taught us. Within a few times, our puppy was able to react appropriately to our commands. I appreciate the time Joshua spent in watching and observing our dog so he could help us act appropriately toward her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : We had a really great first puppy lesson with Cinnamon today. She was responding really well to our training techniques and Courtney was very pleased with our first session.
Melissa M
Melissa M Laguna Niguel, California | November 05 2021
This was an eye opening experience for me. I learned so much in terms of being a leader an respect. I am so pleased the methods are humane and dont include harsh punishment's. Josh was great, I would highly recommend to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Melissa was very quick on picking up our training techniques and utilizing them. Her dogs were responding very well in our first session. It was really great to see a client so pleased with the results in our first lesson.
Ed / Paula B
Ed / Paula B Trabuco Canyon, California | November 05 2021
It was very good. My stress level of training a puppy has declined. We are very excited about the final outcome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Golda was one of the smartest pups I have ever trained. She picked up on our commands and rules very fast. It was really great working with her and her handlers.
Debra H
Debra H Dana Point, California | November 04 2021
Joshua was/ is very efficient in his training and commands and was very patient with me in teaching me to be in charge. We will practice the techniques and we know that we can call in when we need guidance and are struggling. We are looking forward to follow up training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Salty is a really great dog. She has previous trauma and is learning her new home is a very safe and great place for her. Her mom is really caring and is also a great leader for her. She is going to really do well in her now forever home.
Andy / Shawn S
Andy / Shawn S Mission Viejo, California | November 03 2021
Joshua did and excellent job of training my wife and myself on how to properly train our puppy. We learned many different techniques to get the dog to respond and help correct some real issues with the dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Andy and Shawn were really pleased how our first session went with there pup Archie. He was very responsive and a quick learner. Now they just have to be consistent with him so he keeps progressing forward.
Casey B
Casey B Mission Viejo, California | November 01 2021
The training session was amazing. Saylor started responding to the new way of training right away. I can definitely see how this will continue to help me progress to where i want my dog to be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Saylor is a really great pup and she responded very well in our first session. We are working on introducing her to other dogs and also how she responds to her mom when she is around other dogs. Really looking forward to seeing how she progresses in the next couple weeks.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more