Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jesse G Irvine, California | May 28 2021
Diane was very helpful and clear with the instructions, she was patient and a good listener. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Jesse is doing really well with the training so far and Bless is responding great! Looking forward to seeing there bond get stronger as they progress!
review image
Brent & Carla M Mission Viejo, California | May 25 2021
I am amazed at how quickly we were able to notice significant responsiveness from our dog during the first training session. Its truly like magic we now have big hope that our do can become incredibly well behaved. I would recommend this to everyone that has a dog no matter how crazy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Really glad to see sage start to relax around strangers, and see some of his aggression deescalate, They will do really with Sage as they keep up with the training.
review image
Jonathan L San Clemente, California | May 22 2021
We learned a kit and are looking forward to practice and watch the dog change and improve. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Jonathan is picking up the training exercises very quickly and Nintendo is responding great! They are going to do great!!!
review image
khash N Irvine, California | May 19 2021
Diane is a true professional. I am surprised how much improvement I saw just in one visit. I learned a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Khash was a great client to work with and BammBamm was just to cute! BammBamm responded almost instantly and will grow to be a very obedient pup.
review image
Nina P Dove Canyon, California | May 17 2021
Wonderful first session. Our dogs responded to the training techniques right away, and we learned a lot about our new puppies natures. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Nina was really a pleasure to work with and so were her two adorable pups! They will grow up to be very well behaved and I am looking forward to seeing the progress.
review image
Tina N Mission Viejo, California | May 15 2021
Great training, communication and understanding the bad behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Charlie and Marilee responded very well to the training session and I am very pleased with the timing and communication that Tina has with them. They are going to be very well and improved dogs in no time!
review image
Grand C Irvine, California | May 15 2021
I was blown away by the immediate change in behavior by my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really happy to help Chan with the toilet training and also address the behavioral issues with his pups. They are responding very well and look forward to seeing there progress in the future.
review image
Sheryn D Dana Point, California | May 14 2021
So encouraged with the progress we have seen the knowledge we have gained. Very competent our Big boy Boxer will continue his progress with us being consistent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Really please to see the progress we are making with his aggression and also with the sibling rivalry in the home, and he is also starting to get better with his reactivity out side on leash. Sheryn is going to do very well with the training and her pups are responding to her.
review image
Tiffany W Laguna Niguel, California | May 12 2021
Harley started the session with lots of barking and anxiety, but over the course of 3.5 hours we were equipped with the tools and homework to correct his behavior and saw results almost immediately. We are so excited to continue working with Diane and get our dog under control. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really glad we are able to help Harley with her Separation anxiety and start to see her relax in the home. Tiffany is doing really great with the training exercises and making great progress.
review image
Kailah L Anaheim, California | May 11 2021
I really di not know what to expect going into this, but after the first session i can already see a difference in my puppy. I am excited to watch Rari improve every day. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Rari is a quite teacup Yorkie and she is learning very fast! Kailah was very pleased with her lesson and how Rari is responding already.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more