Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Terrah O
Terrah O Trabuco Canyon, California | January 28 2022
My training session today was amazing, Joshua was helpful with all my issues with my pup. He was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Biscuit is an amazing pup! He has been struggling with separation anxiety. Today he responded very well! She had never seen him so calm in his play pen!
Darcy S
Darcy S Mission Veijo, California | January 27 2022
Thanks Bark Busters for giving us the tools for our dog and making this feel possible. Looking forward + seeing her progress and growing together. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Gemma was very responsive during our first session. She has separation anxiety and is starting to slowly move past it. With Darcy being the leader in her life she is starting to relax and calm down.
AL F
AL F Mission Viejo, California | January 26 2022
The training session was very informative. Josh was extremely patient and insured that we understood the process. I am amazed at the progress after our first session. I highly recommend this process and Josh as the trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first session Al did a great job! He picked up on our training techniques and executed them well with their dogs Maile and Zoe. With consistency they are going to do really well and continue their progress forward.
Alex M
Alex M Missions Viejo, California | January 26 2022
I felt like training & redirecting these behaviors would be super hard, but Josh made it really easy, fun, and educational. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Dexter was very responsive in our first session. With Alex taking charge and showing Dexter she doesn't need his protection he is going to be a much better-behaved dog. Really am looking forward to his progress.
review image
Kevin T Dana Point, California | January 26 2022
Josh is a true professional. Besides being a great communicator leading up the the first meeting, but his presentation was fantastic and even though we just started...I'm confident this will continue to be a great experience Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
Camille G
Camille G Aliso Viejo, California | January 21 2022
Awesome Experience! We have already seen a tremendous amount of improvement in our Luna in our first session. We are now feeling more confident, and excited to continue our training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Luna has a new home and is really having trouble adjusting. She also has a big fear of men. She is also trying to protect the home which is causing her a lot of stress and anxiety. Today she responded very well in our first training session. Now with her handlers taking over the leadership role she is already starting to calm down.
Kendall S
Kendall S Irvine, California | January 20 2022
Having recently adopted a new pup, I was thrown when her aggressive behaviors only escalated with time. Having someone who could help me craft a solid plan + gain my footing again. Knowing there is a group that can help me with that in a way that is gentle + supportive is a great comfort. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Joshua : Juniper was really responsive during our first session. Just after a few hours she wasn't reactive outside on the leash, and she was responding well to our techniques. With Kendall showing leadership Juniper's aggression will stop.
Raj / Taryn S
Raj / Taryn S Irvine, California | January 19 2022
Josh is amazing we are new owners and he really helped. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Raj is never had a puppy before or a dog, but they are now on the right path forward. They are going to do great.
Brian Whitney K
Brian Whitney K Lake Forest, California | January 18 2022
Really great! We have lots of basic tools for obedience but struggled with behaviors. I think these tools will really help our dogs behave better, not just listen to our commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Brian is a very smart and understands how to work with dogs it was a pleasure to work with him today. Stanley responded very well, and we are overcoming his separation anxiety.
review image
Marloes V Dana Point, California | January 18 2022
Just wow! We had one visit and are seeing a huge difference in both our dogs. We have a 9 yr old Jack mix and a 1 yr old Rotty mix who was starting to showing some aggression. With the right tools Joshua showed us how to properly handle both dogs and saw almost immediate change. Joshua properly explains how to train your dog, and the reason behind it to where it makes absolute sense! He shows the owners how to handle them instead of training the dogs! We are very impressed Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more