Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Shannon J Irvine, California | May 11 2021
Diane was incredibly helpful figuring out what kind of behavior we had to correct with Bam. There's already improvement with him and he now knows when to correct himself after telling him once. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : The lesson went very smooth and we were able to start addressing Bam's aggression right away. With some time and working with him threw the exercises we should really see some major improvements.
review image
Sophia V Aliso Viejo, California | May 10 2021
Very hands on and explanatory ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Sophia was really please that we were able to address Dory's aggression in the home. Boxy's barking is starting to calm down and now Sophia has the tools to deal with the behaviors in the home they will progress very nicely.
review image
Kristianne M Irvine, California | May 01 2021
We had a great session with Marc. He is really knowledgeable and definitely speaks dog. Leroy and hooch are already better dogs after one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : It was really great to see Leroy and hooch respond very well to the training, Kristianne is already seeing some results with her pups. I am looking forward to following up to see the progress. It was a great sign to see Leroy starting to relax in the home again.
review image
Dianna H San Clemente, California | April 30 2021
The session was incredible I saw immediate changes in Mocha's Behavior and saw how effective the training method is. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Dianna was very pleased with our first session and Mocha was a quick learner. Now that Dianna has the tools to continue working with her pup I am really looking forward to seeing the progress that they make together.
Kathie B
Kathie B laguna hills, Colorado | April 29 2021
The training was very informative and extremely helpful in controlling my puppy from jumping and biting me. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Today when we met and worked with Barba she was very worried about her puppy behavior when we arrived and she was thinking about getting rid of her pup. After working threw a few exercises she was able to see an imitate difference. She was very please and her pup is responsive and very quite we will be following up with her and his progress in the future.
review image
Kathie B Laguna Hills, California | April 29 2021
The training was very informative and extremely helpful in controlling my puppy from jumping and biting me Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Taylor was a great pup and Kathie was very nice to work with she really was please to be able to stop his jumping up. Taylor responded very well to the training and I think as they progress forward Kathie will have a well behaved pup on her hands. Look forward to our next session.
Christina P
Christina P Newport Coast, California | April 28 2021
You can see improvement right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : We worked with her for the first time and she was very responsive to the training right away, her hyperactivity declined her jumping stopped and Christina was very pleased with the progress. We really enjoyed working with this adorable pup and the progress we made was very reassuring to Christina.
Kaite M
Kaite M Laguna Niguel, California | April 27 2021
The session was very informative plus we saw immediate progress with our puppy within a few minutes. Great examples also great analogies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
kim J
kim J laguna hills, California | April 27 2021
Mark was a huge help teaching us how to work with our dogs to stop the constant barking. We are so thankful and look forward to putting our new skills into action! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Cathenne C
Cathenne C Santa Margarita, California | April 26 2021
Very informative, noticed a difference right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Recall, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more