Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Iona B
Iona B San Clemente, California | October 23 2021
Great experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Muffie is to Cute. We are working on her potty training and mouthing and nipping. She learning Fast!
Kate S
Kate S Lake Forest, California | October 22 2021
Joshua was very funny and clearly explained everything to our family. He answered all my questions and concerns for the training. He was very through with explaining the specific techniques on how to correct behavior's, He was very driven to help us fix all of our concerns. Overall, he was an excellent trainer. Great Service!! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Teddy bear is really struggling with his reactivity to people and noises. We are working with him to also overcome separation anxiety. Pumpkin is also recourse guarding. They really responded well in our first session. I am following up with them in 3 weeks to move forward with our training.
Joe G
Joe G Trabuco Canyon, California | October 19 2021
We finally found a way to control our 8 week old puppy from biting us. Very easy techniques with no yelling or physical hard which is very important to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first session with Neso and his parents went really well. He was very responsive to our training techniques and already showing signs of improvement.
Nicole A
Nicole A Laguna Niguel, California | October 19 2021
We addressed his separation anxiety, personal boundaries and worked on his crate training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Charlie is a really great Pug! he has a few things to work on but is now on his way to being a well behaved dog. Look forward to hearing about his progress in the coming weeks.
Jeff / Kim W
Jeff / Kim W Lake Forest, California | October 18 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Great first session with Reggie he is a struggling with aggression within the home. Jeff and Kim were really pleased with how he was responding in our first session.
Mark F
Mark F Laguna Niguel, California | October 16 2021
Very insightful and immediately effective. Also providing more of an understanding of our dog and her nature. The training is something we look forward to continuing to practice at home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Sydney is an amazing pup, one of the cutest I have meet to date! She was very responsive in our first session I look forward to seeing their progress in the coming weeks.
Michelle M
Michelle M San Clemente, California | October 14 2021
It was eye opening to recognize the things we were doing that were breaking the chain of command. Also, realizing that being a strong leader and in charge helps the dogs feel more comfortable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Michelle really wanted to focus on her pups barking and leash pulling. In our first lesson we were already starting to see her pups responding to our training techniques and walking better on leash. She was very pleased and I am really looking forward to hearing about their progress.
Justin A
Justin A Laguna Hills, California | October 14 2021
My dog's changed! solid listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Mobel she is a really sweet puppy. Very responsive to our training techniques. She is on her way to being a really well behaved pup. I am following up in two weeks to see their progress.
Kevin D
Kevin D Dana Point, California | October 12 2021
Very professional, Josh really knows his stuff. I can tell he loves Dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Ella was to Cute on our first appointment, she is starting to learn boundaries and to respect personal space. We are also potty training her as well. She is going to be a well behaved pup soon enough!
Johnny S
Johnny S Aliso Viejo, California | October 09 2021
Josh was really great at explaining why our dog was reacting and what her motivations are. He than taught us how to engage with her in a manner she understands and she responded very quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Elli is responding really well to Jabbar just after our first session. She is a quick learning and with them being consistent she will be a well behaved pup in no time.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more