Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
DIanne T
DIanne T San Clemente, California | January 17 2022
Today's training encourages us to be better dog owners and to follow through with the necessary commands and training learned so far. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Scooter was responding very well to Dianne in our first session. His aggression is related to his and Dianne's relationship, that is great news because now with her establishing leadership he will progress forward.
Natasha / Brad W
Natasha / Brad W San clemente, California | January 17 2022
Josh gave us training tools to train Kane. We could see even in the few hours together that Kane was improving. I look forward to continuing the homework and training plus seeing improvements. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Kane is very leash reactive he is also very hyperactive when he is outside. Today he was responding very well. He will need consistency and good leadership on his path forward.
Zara C
Zara C Laguna Niguel, California | January 15 2022
Loved the body language aspect! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Mia and Moxie responded very well today during our first session. I am really looking forward to their progress over the coming weeks.
Angelia A
Angelia A Lake Forest, California | January 15 2022
We were surprised how fast the dogs listened and were able to obey the guidance. Highly Recommend! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from Joshua : Ash and Pip are great pups and were very responsive to our training techniques! They are learning the basic manners in the home and on the leash.
Ruby K
Ruby K Irvine, California | January 14 2022
This was a really helpful to understand how i have to behave in order to get the best results for my puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : It was really great to work with Ruby and meet her sweet pup named Baguette. She is learning the basics and we are currently potty training her. I am really looking forward to her progression
Laurie / Scott S
Laurie / Scott S Ladera Ranch, California | January 14 2022
Joshua was amazing, so clear with direction and provided real life examples to help us understand the process and reasoning behind it. We look forward to Clark being the best boy! Permalink
Trainer note from Joshua : Clark is a great dog 98% percent of the time but has been showing aggression around recourses and high value items. Today lesson went really well, and he is responding to our training techniques.
Colleen M
Colleen M Newport Beach, California | January 13 2022
Joshua is so knowledgeable and helpful! Can't wait to keep working with him and practice what he taught with Aspen. The tools and advice he shared make sense! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first lesson, Aspen is a bit fearful, so we spent most of the time focusing on positive association with new people. We are also establishing leadership which is a huge part in progress forward around new people.
review image
Bella A San clemente, California | January 13 2022
Bark busters, specifically Joshua did an amazing job training our rocky! He helped us so much with training his aggression and barking. I can finally walk our dog with ease knowing that he won't lunge and growl at other dogs. It has completely changed the way our household has run, and it has made our life so much easier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Other
Brian E
Brian E Newport Beach, California | January 11 2022
I saw some improvements in Zoe's behavior on the first visit. The techniques were easy to follow and easy to understand. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Zoe is having some aggression in the home. We were working with her today and we see improvements in her behavior. With consistency she will continue to improve.
Lindsey G
Lindsey G Launa Niguel, California | January 11 2022
Very happy with today's interaction. We look forward to working with Penny and watching her training progression. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Penny's aggression was progressing, but today was a turning point in her life. She responded really well today. I am looking forward to her progress.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more