Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jacklyn N
Jacklyn N Mission Viejo, California | December 22 2021
Very impressed with the training session. We learned so much and feel confident that the knowledge we gained will help correct our dog's negative behaviors. Professional and very personable. Would recommend to all dog parents struggling with their dog's behaviors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Bowie is a dog that has a hard time trusting new people. He is a timid pup and needs some direction in his life. He warmed up to me by the end of our session and responded very well to our techniques.
Mitch W
Mitch W Irvine, California | December 21 2021
Provided a great foundation to help train our dog properly. Training methods were explained clearly and easily demonstrated so we can implement them effectively. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Mitch today and his kids. Thier pup Rocket responded really well today in our first lesson. Mitch was really pleased the way Rocket responded. It is the first step in the right direction for Rocket.
Jennifer L
Jennifer L Rancho Santa Margarita, California | December 21 2021
We did not expect any behavior change to be corrected within the time spent, but we saw two improvements: boundary training and leash walking. We are very pleased with everything that happened today. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Cookie is a very cutie puppy; she is struggling with resource guarding. She is also leash reactive and is barking at people. We are going to be changing her association with people over the next few weeks. I am really looking forward to her progression.
Eva F
Eva F Laguna Woods, California | December 20 2021
Very patient, addressed all the issues. Trainer was friendly and I am very satisfied! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great first lesson with Tux and Eva. Tux was responded very well to our training techniques and also to Eva.
Diba S
Diba S Aliso Viejo, California | December 18 2021
Got a deeper understanding of my dog's behavior. I also learned to think and understand how my own behavior was affecting my dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Diba, her pup was responding very well in our first session. Aspen is going to be a really great pup when he grows up!
Shannon M
Shannon M San Clemente, California | December 15 2021
We love how calm, and information filled the trainer was. So much amazing information given to us for our new puppy. He was clear about our plan and we are excited to progress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Mango is a very calm and responsive Black Lab. It was really great to work with her. She is going to grow up to be a great dog!
Mikk / Michelle N
Mikk / Michelle N Laguna Niguel, California | December 14 2021
Awesome! Peace of mind going forward on how to address issues. Ready to implement new strategies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : It was a pleasure to work with Mikk & Michelle, their dogs responded very well in our first session. We have some steps to overcome with Nollie she is a timid and shy pup and is really struggling acclimating to her new home. Really am looking forward to her progress over the new few months.
Amy G
Amy G San Clemente, California | December 11 2021
Excellent experience. Super knowledgeable. Very calm and great guidance. Positive reinforcement and strong fundamentals. Amazing energy and solid training - Awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Archer is a really great pup; he has a great temperament and is very responsive. I really enjoyed working with Amy and Liam. Look forward to our next lesson.
review image
Alison M Lake Forest, California | December 10 2021
Our dogs responded so well to Joshua and the training. They were so much calmer and relaxed than they usually are with new people. Were very excited to see the changes over time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Alison was really pleased with how our training session went. Her dogs responded very well. We are working threw some separation anxiety. Also overcoming new people in the home and their response to them.
Elizabeth S
Elizabeth S Laguna Hills, California | December 06 2021
Very informative, am optimistic about long term results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first session, Jason Tyler was really responsive in our first lesson. We have some things to overcome but I am confident in the way we are heading forward.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more