Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Mark F
Mark F Laguna Niguel, California | October 16 2021
Very insightful and immediately effective. Also providing more of an understanding of our dog and her nature. The training is something we look forward to continuing to practice at home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Sydney is an amazing pup, one of the cutest I have meet to date! She was very responsive in our first session I look forward to seeing their progress in the coming weeks.
Michelle M
Michelle M San Clemente, California | October 14 2021
It was eye opening to recognize the things we were doing that were breaking the chain of command. Also, realizing that being a strong leader and in charge helps the dogs feel more comfortable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Michelle really wanted to focus on her pups barking and leash pulling. In our first lesson we were already starting to see her pups responding to our training techniques and walking better on leash. She was very pleased and I am really looking forward to hearing about their progress.
Justin A
Justin A Laguna Hills, California | October 14 2021
My dog's changed! solid listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Mobel she is a really sweet puppy. Very responsive to our training techniques. She is on her way to being a really well behaved pup. I am following up in two weeks to see their progress.
Kevin D
Kevin D Dana Point, California | October 12 2021
Very professional, Josh really knows his stuff. I can tell he loves Dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Joshua : Ella was to Cute on our first appointment, she is starting to learn boundaries and to respect personal space. We are also potty training her as well. She is going to be a well behaved pup soon enough!
Johnny S
Johnny S Aliso Viejo, California | October 09 2021
Josh was really great at explaining why our dog was reacting and what her motivations are. He than taught us how to engage with her in a manner she understands and she responded very quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Elli is responding really well to Jabbar just after our first session. She is a quick learning and with them being consistent she will be a well behaved pup in no time.
Marry R
Marry R Lake Forest, California | October 08 2021
On our first session the dogs responded positively immediately. I thought they were different dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Our first lesson with Mary went really well her pups responded perfectly to our training techniques. Mary was very pleased in our results in just a couple hours. I am looking forward to hearing about the progress she is going to make over the next few weeks.
John / Janine M
John / Janine M Mission Viejo, California | October 06 2021
Love the thoroughness and preparedness of Josh. His loving and corrective approach used. Love the tools and the actual tools provided to us. Very excited to put to use all we learned. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Cabo has been struggling on walks and car rides with dogs and people. He is now learning to relax and start to respond to his Mom and dads corrections / Refocusing techniques. He really responded well during our training session looking forward to hearing about his progress.
Genevieve G
Genevieve G Mission Viejo, California | October 04 2021
Josh is amazingly talented. His calm yet assertive approach was inspiring! We are so relieved Tootsie is on her way to becoming a well behaved dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great lesson with Tootsie today she responded very well in our first session. Gen was very pleased on how she was responding. She is a fearful dog and is really starting to relax now that mom is being a leader that Tootsie needs.
Juliet B
Juliet B Mission Viejo, California | October 04 2021
Great work on both the dog and us as owners, especially during a thunderstorm. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Maggie is settling into her new home and Juliet is learning how to be the best mom for Maggie. She is starting to acclimate to her new home. She was responding very well and she is a really responsive pup! Looking forward to hearing about her progress.
Ronald C
Ronald C Irvine, California | October 02 2021
Outstanding training! Great investment Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Lucky responded really well to our training techniques and is now a lot more relaxed in his home.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more