Joshua Furchess dog training reviews

Joshua Furchess

Expert Dog Trainer, Joshua Furchess

See below for all reviews for Joshua Furchess, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jennifer T
Jennifer T san clemente, California | October 02 2021
I was amazed at the quick results in my dog Cash. Waylon is incredibly stubborn and was very responsive to the training. Both of my dogs started to pick up to the training very quickly and we are excited to utilize the training on a daily basis. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Cash was a very stressed out and hyperactive pup, after working with him for a couple hours his stress level was reduced and he was starting to follow commands and responding very well. Waylon was receptive and is now starting to be listen to her mom's surprise.
Amir / Hedi R
Amir / Hedi R Laguna Niguel, California | October 01 2021
Productive and helpful. Leading to better control and interaction Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Joshua : Chewy was a little stubborn but started to respond really well to Hedi and Amir as they progressed threw the lesson. He a lot calmer and really responsive by the end of our 3 hour lesson.
Kaitlyn J
Kaitlyn J Irvine, California | September 30 2021
We were at at wits end with Willie's behavior. Within the 3 hours session, all of his behaviors were corrected. I was amazed. The trainers taught us how to communicate to our dog in a way he would understand. Joshua and Marc were patient, clear and intelligent in training us how to interact with our dog when he misbehaves. 110 % recommend Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Kaitlyn and her pup named Willie. Willie was a rescue and was really stressed about and needed some leadership within his life. As we started working with Kaitlyn and helped her to establish leadership her pup was like a different dog.
Robin L
Robin L Aliso Viejo, California | September 29 2021
Joshua is amazing. He taught us very simple yet effective techniques to work with our puppies. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great lesson with Robin, her puppies Luna and Kiki were responding really well to our training techniques. Looking forward to seeing how they are doing in the coming weeks.
Susan / Frank D
Susan / Frank D Coto De Caza, California | September 28 2021
Joshua gave us the tools to teaching and working with Emmalee that were really helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Today went really well we were working with Emmilee and she is a timid Maltese. She responded very well to our training techniques and is progressing well. I am following up in two weeks with them and really looking forward to seeing her progress.
Farid D
Farid D mission Viejo, California | September 25 2021
Joshua went over our issues with Cookie and so far it was awesome! I am so happy to have bark busters to come and help us. Definitely recommend it to my friends and family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great lesson with Cookie today. She was responding very well to our training techniques. Farid was really happy with the results so far!
Sydney / Mike N
Sydney / Mike N Ladera Ranch, California | September 25 2021
Our first lesson with Joshua went great we have tools that we can utilize to help Kona gain confidence and reduce her scared aggressive behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Kona is fearful aggressive and we are starting to build her confidence in her leaders. She is very responsive to her mom and dad which is very engorging to her progress. Really looking forward to seeing her progress.
Noah B
Noah B Rancho Santa Margarita, California | September 24 2021
Worked on showing leadership, leash training. The training was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Really great first lesson Remy was responding well to our training techniques. We will be continuing the training over the next several weeks.
Fay H
Fay H Trabuco Canyon, California | September 21 2021
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Trainer note from Joshua : Really had a great first session with Momo and her Mom Fay. She is a fearful pup and is starting to come out of her shell. Today was the first day in a long time she went for a walk and didn't bark at everyone that passed by.
Mike W
Mike W Laguna Niguel, California | September 18 2021
Barney had an almost immediate and a continuing response to each training level. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Really enjoyed working with Barney today, we are overcoming his leash reactivity and also his aggression towards other dogs. He responded very well today and I am really looking forward to seeing his progress.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more