Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Karen O.
    3 years ago — Vacaville, CA

    Training session began on time. Pat was patient and didn't mind stopping for my questions. I appreciated his explanations for the reasons behind the training aids and actions. It helped put everything in perspective. This training should be required for all dog owners. Imagine how happy both the owners & dogs would be!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Brenda R.
    3 years ago — Katy, TX

    This was a transforming experience! In 3 hrs Stella was a different dog. She became calm. This is not to say she's perfect, but the change in behavior is amazing! Within 2 days she stays right by my side while walking. It's so cute... She will look up at me as if to say "Aren't you proud of me." We still have a ways to go, but SO much better. I've already recommended you all to the lady who rescued Stella!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Kristi R.
    3 years ago — Richmond, TX

    Pat was very patient and thorough in his training.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Phil K.
    3 years ago — Norfolk, VA

    We used Bark Busters about 8 years ago and were happy with the results then and are very pleased this time also. Pat was very good and each problem we had was covered.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
  • Lisa D.
    3 years ago — Montgomery, NY

    The session was very helpful - my husband and myself were starting to wonder if raising another puppy was the right decision. With the help we received today and the training techniques, we are hopeful that Maxwell will be manageable and we can be the family we want with him. We love him terribly, so this is very exciting for us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Lori M.
    3 years ago — Kingston, WA

    This was the best money I ever spent. Within 30 minutes of working with our dog, Pat helped correct Boomer's jumping behavior. Pat was a pleasure to work with - so knowledgeable! This technique is wonderful and life changing.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Lori, I really appreciate your kind words. This will help other dog owners see that Bark Busters can provide the same great results with my live interactive virtual training to people like you that live in an area that does not have a local Bark Busters trainer as doing the lesson in-person where we do have local trainers. Thanks! Pat
  • Cecilia M.
    3 years ago — Sugar Land, TX

    Our family was able to see results in an instant once we learned the technique. We were immediately able to take charge of our pack once we knew how to correct our dogs. The program helped us address barking, fighting between our dogs, aggression towards other dogs & people and annoying behaviors in the house. We were so amazed at the results and are grateful that there is new peace in our household!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Laurie C.
    3 years ago — Katy, TX

    I am so surprised! Our first session we were learning at the kitchen table while she was outside the window and she was listening. We were amazed how quickly she caught on and displayed great behavior! We are all amazed!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Other
  • Becky L.
    3 years ago — Katy, TX

    Thank you for saying your information multiple times. That helped the information to sink in.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jerrie B.
    3 years ago — Katy, TX

    I was very pleased with the instant results. It was hard to believe my dog responded so quickly.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other