Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Jill H.
    5 years ago — Richmond, TX

    I was SHOCKED by how my dogs both responded so immediately during our session!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Polly L.
    5 years ago — Richmond, TX

    Pat was very professional and did a great job teaching us how to interact and communicate with our dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Briana R.
    5 years ago — Missouri City, TX

    My mind is blown! My two crazy dogs have been replaced with well behaved dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Sandra P.
    5 years ago — Katy, TX

    Pat was very thorough and did a very good job explaining.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Arianna M.
    5 years ago — Richmond, TX

    We were able to see results right away! As soon as we started! We are super impressed!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Stacey S.
    5 years ago — Rosenberg, TX

    I experienced results right away. Our German Shepherd puppy calmed down. She responded well to the training.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Brittney P.
    5 years ago — Rosenberg, TX

    Am amazed & thrilled at how much progress we made in under 2 hours! Wow!!! This was a great experience. Will be recommending to friends & family.

    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Tami M.
    5 years ago — Richmond, TX

    This was amazing! I was skeptical but am so impressed with how quickly they were taught and how fast they learned. I can't wait to continue implementing the process. Pat was great!

    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Larry H.
    5 years ago — Fulshear, TX

    Life changing training for my dog and family. Pat was great and very patient with us and Loki. I am very happy to have chosen Bark Busters for my dog.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Brandey H.
    5 years ago — Hempstead, TX

    Thrilled with peace & quiet in home now! Life changing.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall