Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Stacey W.
    5 years ago — Missouri City, TX

    Very informative and we appreciate the patience and clear explanation of the techniques.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Leah G.
    5 years ago — Katy, TX

    Extremely pleased!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Cambri B.
    6 years ago — Richmond, TX

    Pat explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. I now fell empowered to train Willa and look forward to the peace that having this training will bring to our home. I really appreciate the immediate results.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Bill H.
    6 years ago — Richmond, TX

    We were excited & so surprised in the difference in our dog from the first 15 minutes. Pat was very clear in explaining instructions. Our dog responded right away. We cannot wait to use what we have learned. Excellent experience for us.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Jennifer B.
    6 years ago — Stafford, TX

    I was having multiple issues coming in and within 15 minutes of us working together the problems were fixed. I'm very happy with these results.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Elbert H.
    6 years ago — Richmond, TX

    Pat was very informative we learned a lot. We would definitely recommend to our friends.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Monica B.
    6 years ago — Richmond, TX

    Excellent job!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • JC M.
    6 years ago — Sugar Land, TX

    Impressed by the training techniques. We're definitely more confident about training Pluto. Highly recommend Pat.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Kim V.
    6 years ago — Katy, TX

    Very easy to learn and implement. It works!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Tarun C.
    6 years ago — Sugar Land, TX

    Excellent, efficient lesson. Within a few hours, we felt we had the tools to correct most behavioral issues quickly and effectively. We had tried positive reinforcement and clicker training to no avail. Wasted many hours on other training methods before we found Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall