Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Pablo A.
    6 years ago — Hockley, TX

    Real impressed with stopping the scratching at door and biting on things around the house. Training matrix very, very impressive.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Lisa S.
    6 years ago — Katy, TX

    Quick results!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Cindy W.
    6 years ago — Richmond, TX

    Fun to learn and understand. Peso is noticeably calmer!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Margaret S.
    6 years ago — Richmond, TX

    The instructor was extremely patient with me. The dog was no trouble but I had many questions.

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Laura G.
    6 years ago — Katy, TX

    Our puppy has had such an amazing improvement! We had gotten to the point where we were concerned we would not be able to get him to stop barking. Our lives were revolving around his schedule. Thanks to Sheryl & Bark Busters, we know that he understands what we want from him now. He is more confident and less anxious and our house has returned to a peaceful haven!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    This is an email we received from Laura. "I have to say I'm very impressed. Our driveway is being pressure washed and normally Ein would be barking uncontrollably. You just came last night and I was able to stop him before he got going. He is now absolutely silent even though the pressure washing has been going on for half an hour. Thank you so much for helping us!"
  • Kimberly L.
    6 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Time flew because I enjoyed every minute of my training session, all the while gaining and absorbing well-explained and taught information.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Chris R.
    6 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    We noticed results right away! We love the natural training method versus shock collars, etc. We would totally recommend. Pat was very knowledgeable and easy to work with!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kim H.
    6 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very good in person training. We saw immediate results even in the 2 hours we worked with the dogs. Very accurate and intuitive training.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Allison L.
    6 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very good training!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Samantha V.
    6 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Zane was a great dog today - what a difference. I really am grateful we can start to enjoy him.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other