Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Brittney M.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Saw immediate results!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Patty F.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very comprehensive.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Pam G.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Explained process in detail - works great.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Toileting
  • Megan R.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Mr. Conn was incredibly professional and with his instruction we saw changes in Rosie and Pippa immediately. When Pippa became sheepish, he adjusted the techniques to fit the new situation. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to all of our friends!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Alyssa H.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Wonderful, my dogs began changing their behavior immediately. The methods are easy and work!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Jeannine M.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Amazed it works so quickly!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Jessica T.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I was shocked with the instant changes in both my Yorkies. The techniques the trainer used was so helpful to correct bad behaviors. I highly recommend Bark Busters.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jo B.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    We learned so many situations that we can tone down with one word....it's incredible! Thank you!!!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Elaine P.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very good training techniques. My dog responded well. It is easy learning "dog language" to communicate with my dog.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Daniel L.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Great technique. Very surprised about the quick results. Can't wait to have silence when delivery men come by!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting