Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Crystal M.
    6 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    We were very impressed with the training and the results. Harley was jumping & attacking the door whenever anyone would come to it!! After the first session Harley didn't bark or attack the door. I'm so glad we called! Pat was wonderful & patient! Thank you

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Ashley L.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Absolutely amazed at how quickly our puppy responded.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Carolyn O.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very nice and helpful! We would highly recommend Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Joy S.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Wonderful explanations. Our dog was immediately responsive.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    Trainer Note:
    On January 30th, I received the following text from Joy. "I just wanted to thank you for your help training Gal. She's a different dog with strangers now! She greets people at the door with a wagging tail and licks their hands. Such a big change and she's an angel on walks. Thank you!
  • Candace C.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Amazing progress!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Colleen F.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I'm excited to practice with my dog so we can enjoy being a good boy more often.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Julie K.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    The training was very straightforward and easily applicable to multiple situations. It was just as much human training as dog training!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jeanette F.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I was Amazed at how fast my dog responded to the techniques and training. I look forward to a much happier dog and home.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Melody S.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Excellent experience! Our dogs immediately took to the training lesson. It was great!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Mitzi N.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    This method was easy to learn and I can already see it is going to work for my 3 dog!! Pat was super friendly and easy to work with. I am looking forward to continuing using the method.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other