Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Janet M.
    3 years ago — Sugar Land, TX

    Awesome. Love seeing my dogs respond to command. Can't wait to see how my home changes!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Tejal P.
    3 years ago — Richmond, TX

    Very well explained. Thank you

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Luis C.
    3 years ago — Katy, TX

    Pat was very thorough and detailed. We were amazed at how quickly we saw results right during the call. He answered all of our questions and did a great job explaining everything to our whole family, even our teenager. He is funny and easy to understand. We will most definitely recommend him and this program.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Cynthia S.
    3 years ago — Sugar Land, TX

    Our dog has changed so much since starting Bark Busters. At first I was nervous that that the training would change his personality or be too harsh but Finn has just become more himself and more a member of our family because of this training. We continue to see improvements with his behavior!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Cynthia, thanks for your kind comments. For dog owners reading this review, please note that this review as all of my reviews since March 2020, are from lessons that we did live interactive video training. Cynthia's review above is 3 months after we did our virtual training. Since we train you how to train your dog and you do your training in your home, doing live interactive video training does not change the way I will teach you, the things you will do with your dog or how quick your dog will respond. Thanks! Pat & Sheryl Conn
  • Peggy M.
    4 years ago — Hallettsville, TX

    We are very pleased and impressed with this training. "Surprised" would be appropriate also! Brian continues to do very well & we are grateful to Pat Conn for this training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • John P.
    4 years ago — Missouri City, TX

    Photo of Fred This training class is fantastic! We had immediate results on the main issue we were dealing with during the class. Life with Fred just gets better and better by the day! Thanks Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
  • Rachelle A.
    4 years ago — Katy, TX

    Training was excellent! Noticed order & peace in our home immediately and it has sustained. Great for us to re-establish leadership & control. Our animal family has responded very well.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Carrolyn H.
    4 years ago — Missouri City, TX

    After a few days, we are still working on issues; but when applying the technique learned, Bella responds to discipline and we have noticed a big difference in her.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Carolyn, it does take a little longer for puppies. You have unlimited support, so do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks, Pat
  • Sarah P.
    4 years ago — Richmond, TX

    Pat was great. I was pretty surprised at how immediately my dog responded to the training. I learned a lot of new things that were big eye openers. I've had pets my whole life & yet this training was something that I needed & should have done years ago.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Terry R.
    4 years ago — Richmond, TX

    We may need a follow-up. We will try working on it for a week and let you know.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Terry, no problem. As you know, you have unlimited support included in your lesson. Please do not hesitate to contact me. Thanks, Pat