Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Colleen K.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Ghost's behavior (jumping & nipping) dramatically improved in minutes. Shadow also stopped barking at the door bell immediately. I wish we had called Bark Busters months ago.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Mike S.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Dixie was an absolute terror. We even gave her the nickname of "DT" which stands for Dixie Terror. After the initial 3 hour session there was a noticeable difference in her behavior. She was acting more calm. Definitely would recommend Bark Busters to anyone & everyone. This session encompasses much more than basic obedience.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Elaine W.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very knowledgeable and friendly. We saw a difference in our dogs' behavior while he was here!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Kim J.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very impressive reaction from the dogs with the first correction!

    • #Barking
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Daniel H.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Great job!! Very informative!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Frances R.
    10 years ago — Richmond, TX

    Photo of Bailey OMG! Bailey is like a new dog. Who knew that if we could just learn to speak to her in "her language" she would respond so well. She is much easier to manage and actually teachable now and I think she is also a happier dog. Thank you Bark Busters!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
  • Nichole M.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Excellent training and explanations. Very patient.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Royce M.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Excellent, very informative. Saw immediate improvement. Would definitely recommend.

    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Duncan F.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Amazing transformation! Very quick learning experience for Denali.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Bruce S.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very knowledgeable and patient in demonstrating and explaining the various steps to start and continue the training of our two six month old puppies.

    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting