Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Ashley W.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very pleased - can't wait to see the long term results!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Monique D.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I was completely impressed with how quickly Cayenne responded to the corrections. I can see a difference already and can't wait to continue teaching and working with him.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Michael S.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very clear instruction with much detail.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Natalie H.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Thank you!

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Andy B.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Results were immediate. We're very pleased. Thanks!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Jill F.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very easy to understand. Explained all techniques very well. Not only taught us, but had us practice. I cannot wait to practice on our own and keep seeing results! Pat is amazing with the dog and the owners as well!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Bette C.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Gave me a lot of confidence in myself - YEA!!!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Christi T.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Loved the training! I am amazed at the way my girls were reacting & learning!!!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Paul C.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    It was very interesting. I saw a difference very quickly and can't wait to start using the Bark Busters techniques we learned.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Lauren D.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Bark Busters is awesome! The methods we learned showed immediate affects with both of our dogs. I think that this training will improve the quality of life for our dogs & our family.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall