Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I was amazed at how quickly my dog reacted. It took a lot off my shoulders knowing that I have more control over my dog and that my grandkids will now be safe.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I was amazed at how well the techniques worked and how quickly my dogs responded.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very friendly to both client and pet! I really liked how the whole family was included in the training.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Unbelievable results in minutes! We are impressed! Now we can actually pet her without her jumping and biting.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I love this program! We are anxious to practice with Sophie so that she can become a more enjoyable part of our family!

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I thought the visit was very productive. My dog came a long way in just the first moments.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    This was an amazing training session. I was impressed by how fast your techniques worked with my dog. I would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone with a dog.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I wish I'd learned these ideas years ago! I am really going to use the practices and principles to make my life easier and my dogs happier!

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Georgie is a different dog - in only 2 hours! I had no idea it would make such a difference I think we might keep her now.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Great! I did not know what to expect with only 3 hours, but we saw so much that we just did not know or understand [about our dog]! Our little Veruca has dramatically improved already.