Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Cyndi S.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Flabbergasted at the speed in change of behavior.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    On the scale of 5 excellent to 1 poor, for the question "Did you observe noticeable results by the end of the training?", Cyndi created a box for 6.
  • Anthony C.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Worked so fast I could not believe it!!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • TC B.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very eye opening! I am expecting great results!

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Kristen B.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    What a relief! I was worried about ever having groups of people in my home again. I feel confident our dogs can be polite again with our new techniques and practice.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Ted M.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very good therapist. Very good session. Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Shelby C.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Love the outcome I have already noticed.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Linda H.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Learned a lot. This will help us & our dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Paula E.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Explained very well and quickly. Saw results immediately. Amazing!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • David S.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Trainer was very thorough. Explanation was very clear and precise. Demonstration easy to follow. Answered all questions.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Layla W.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Amazing results! We were very pleased with Pumpkin's response. Looking forward to a new life with our dog.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall