Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Amanda T.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Saw a few results even with my 1st attempt. May dog is very anxious, but this technique didn't scare her and still seemed to work quickly.

    • #Barking
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
    Trainer Note:
    Below is an email update that I received from Amanda.

    From: Amanda T
    Sent: Sunday, February 26, 2017 5:28 PM
    To: Bark Busters
    Subject: Re: Bark Busters 1:00 Sunday, Feb 26th Appointment

    Honestly, I can't believe how well this is working so far (on the first day)! Thank you!

    Amanda T
  • Priya R.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Concise and good formal training.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Jeannie K.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I saw noticeable improvement the first day. I am looking forward to continuing to work with my dogs utilizing the techniques I learned.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Lalena D.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Love the fast results.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
  • Cassie G.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Allie is so sweet and loving but was a jumping, nipping, out of control puppy. The training was so helpful and quick & we saw immediate behavior results.

    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Claudia T.
    7 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Training was very thorough and detailed. Nothing was rushed and all questions were answered in detail. Excellent experience!

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Bethany C.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    The changes & improvements in just the first session have been amazing! Thank you so much!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Melissa F.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Hands on situational training with Arthur was fantastic.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • David Z.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Pat did a great job explaining the techniques we need to use. After the training we feel more comfortable teaching our dogs our expectations.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Danielle Y.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Great job. Our dogs have never behaved so well!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other