Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Christine B.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very pleased with results!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Melisa F.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Great day & great explanations.

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Carolyn F.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Duke was already a different dog 30 minutes into the training. We are excited to continue to work with him!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Cindy L.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Can't wait to get started!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Mary J.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very clear and amazingly easy. I could not believe how fast my dog learned. I am totally happy with the outcome and the trainer. Couldn't of been a more pleasant experience.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Ashley H.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I was able to get Margo to stop barking immediately. It was amazing. I was on the verge of giving Margo away if something didn't change. Thank you Bark Busters!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Brad V.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Pat was very professional and did a great job helping us understand how to communicate and teach our puppy. Great Job!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Rosemary P.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I definitely saw a difference immediately.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
  • Susan S.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very good experience. Cooper responded immediately to the training.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Mike S.
    10 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Extremely impressed with the immediate good results! Would be happy to recommend Bark Busters' training.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall