Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Diana H.
    6 years ago — Richmond, TX

    We are very impressed with the teaching techniques & training taught to us & Ella. We are anxious to enjoy the puppy in the future days, especially controlling her nipping & biting.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Buck G.
    6 years ago — Needville, TX

    We were please with the immediate results. The dogs quickly learned proper behavior. We are hoping the potty training will have the same results. We are eager to follow through.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Joan D.
    6 years ago — Katy, TX

    Trainer very knowledgeable & helpful. I can see this as a great benefit.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Terri A.
    6 years ago — Katy, TX

    Very helpful and informative.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Esther C.
    6 years ago — Katy, TX

    Everything was clear. It was excellent. I would recommend to other family, friends and neighbors.

    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Ashok S.
    6 years ago — Katy, TX

    Very helpful. Excited to see the results. Better than other training methods. Very fast results.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Sarah C.
    6 years ago — Missouri City, TX

    We were skeptical of how quickly we would see results, but it was almost instantaneous. We're excited to get to work to further implement these techniques!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Michelle W.
    6 years ago — Katy, TX

    Pleasantly surprised!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Deitra R.
    6 years ago — Hempstead, TX

    Pat was amazing. So thorough. Two aggressive dogs made huge changes.

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Trina St. J.
    6 years ago — West Columbia, TX

    Very understandable instructions. Saw results during training.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall