Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Christina H.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very impressed with quick results.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Dana H.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    We saw immediate results and are looking forward to using this program.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Dana H.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    We saw immediate results and are looking forward to using this program.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Linda C.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Pat was very personable and thorough in his instruction.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Jimmy R.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Saw a great change in my dogs' behaviors within the first hour!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Diane H.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Easy to understand and is effective. Will be easy to implement. Surprised at how quickly results came. Very well explained and allowed questions that helped me understand.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Other
  • Elizabeth W.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    We can see that this training will be very effective in our home. Murphy has already shown very positive results in our first training session.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Linda M.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Relieved a lot of our anxieties & gave us control of the training. Backup support is important. Appreciate all we learned and time spent with a lot of patience. Thank you.

    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Lisa O.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Unbelievable immediate results! Easy steps to follow. Worth every penny.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Mendy K.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Just wanted to send you a quick thank you. Marshall is doing amazingly well. Crate is still an issue but other problems have been totally solved. We are slowly introducing the small crate as you suggested and he seems like he's getting comfortable going in and out so that's good too. Thank you for all your help.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other