Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Andrew B.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Excellent job of explaining and getting us to use the right commands.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Kathy Ponce de L.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    We were very impressed with the immediate results with Susie. She responded very well to the training techniques. We are happy that we can now enjoy Susie and being with her in the back yard.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Kirstin R.
    8 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very patient with our timid dog. Methods effective & look forward to using to fuller completion. Thank you!

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Bhaskar R.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    We were about to put Foxie to sleep. Pat spent a few hours and explained salient features that made a big difference.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Amy D.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Like the quick and easy method that easily helps get a dog under control. Pat was extremely pleasant to work with and very patient with the entire family and young children.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Carol H.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Results were amazing. Ella responded to the training 100%. Very worthwhile.

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Brandy P.
    9 years ago — Katy, TX

    Photo of Sparkle One word sums this program up...Amazing! Worth every penny! Honestly I thought there would be no way this training would work after a 3 hour session, but it did. My dog Sparkle barked at everything even animals on the TV. After just a few minutes of the training I turned the TV on and she was silent! The second problem with Sparkle is she would dart out the front door and/or bark when we left. After a few corrections, she does not dart and actually stays back away from the door.

    I was very concerned that a training program would be hard on my 7 lb Yorkie. The training techniques are pet friendly meaning the dog is corrected in a quick safe manner. I love that this program is behavior based because I still have a playful, lovable dog that behaves.

    My trainer Pat was clear with directions and would answer any questions I had throughout the session.

    Bottom line I would recommend this program to anyone! I wish we had contacted bark busters 5 years ago when Sparkle was a puppy!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Brandy P.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I am amazed at the immediate results with Sparkle.

    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Chris M.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very helpful training. Already noticed lots of improvement and results by the end of the training.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Amy J.
    9 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Great experience! Very helpful and useful.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall