Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Derek T.
    4 years ago — Missouri City, TX

    Demonstrated very valuable training lessons and visuals for us to easily understand. Was extremely catering not only to us and our questions, but to Cooper and his personality.

    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Eric D.
    4 years ago — Sugar Land, TX

    Great job. Very fast results, easy to follow. Hard to believe the results after just a few minutes.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Carol H.
    4 years ago — Sugar Land, TX

    I have hope that I can train my dog not to nip/bite. I have been worried I'd have to give him up. I'm looking forward to training all of my dogs now.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Other
  • Misty O.
    4 years ago — Katy, TX

    I cannot believe how quickly we saw a change! Thank you!

    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Sharon T.
    5 years ago — Katy, TX

    Quick results! Good consistent training philosophy! Easy to use & learn.

    • #Digging
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
  • Linda S.
    5 years ago — Richmond, TX

    We now have hope. The training is wonderful! It worked so fast we were shocked.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Aeta M.
    5 years ago — Sugar Land, TX

    Pat was very patient and effective for my puppy. We saw a noticeable difference after the three hours of training. We are pleased and have confidence in the techniques he taught us.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Christine P.
    5 years ago — Needville, TX

    Thank you for taking the time to teach us new techniques. I appreciate that you also included my mother-in-law in the training.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Stanley V.
    5 years ago — Richmond, TX

    Pat was very thorough and answered all of our questions. We are confident to see positive results!

    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Amee M.
    5 years ago — Fulshear, TX

    Very easy to learn and effective techniques from the beginning of the session.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall