Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Claire M.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly our dogs' behavior changed for the better. It did not take long for the dogs to understand our new communication techniques. I am looking forward to working more with our dogs.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Linne A.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Sheryl - Thank you so much for the help. You were great.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
  • Linda C.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Amazing, so far. Looking forward to our progression. Exciting! Very natural.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Jane E.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Extremely interesting how it helps the dog and master. It works!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Digging
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Julie B.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Very nice - would recommend to all.

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Jo Ellen G.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I appreciate the "hands-on" training. It helped me to learn how to work with my dog.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Dana K.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Amazingly quick! We turned to Bark Busters to help us stop our dog from barking at our next-door neighbor. Both we and our neighbor were so pleased.

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Donna T.
    11 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Easy to understand. Very professional and thorough.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Toileting
  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    The training techniques that were introduced to my family and I were great. It made us realize that we needed the training more than our puppy. This was great and I am very pleased with our training session.

  • Anonymous
    18 years ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    I am absolutely amazed at the progress in our session. My boys were sitting and staying on command and not barking or running at the door when the doorbell rang. I highly recommend Bark Busters! Thank you for helping me have a calmer household.