Bark Busters Sugar Land, Katy and Waller Reviews

Reviews

485 Reviews ★★★★★(Average 5 out of 5)

Privacy and use of your review

Bark Busters would like to tell others about your experience. We never publish your details. Only your initials and general location are used. All other information that you have provided remain confidential.

  • Beth K.
    7 months ago — Sugar Land, Katy & Waller, Texas

    Thank you for the training! My dogs have already started responding accordingly.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
  • Joe G.
    11 months ago — Pottsville, PA

    Our virtual training was roughly 1 week ago and we are thrilled with the improvement in our dogs behavior! We have seen better behavior in all aspects covered. We were amazed at the response to the doorbell ring training during the virtual. It worked!!! Great success in rug digging, pulling on walks and barking in yard.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Digging
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
  • Karen B.
    14 months ago — Richmond, TX

    Quick help when needed! Great to work with! Worked with Pat twice - 2nd dog!

    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Recall
    • #Other
  • Patti-Jo G.
    15 months ago — Thomaston, GA

    Pat Conn was extremely calm and patient during our training session. He explained every step well and in a way I understood.

    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Puppy management
    • #Toileting
    • #Other
  • Martha H.
    16 months ago — Monroe, LA

    Harry has made tremendous strides in his behavior. People who know him are commenting and praising how quiet & well behaved he is now. I think we are 92% there to perfect.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
  • Ronnie C.
    19 months ago — Wharton, TX

    Very impressed with the program. Gunner had been showing aggression with food. Pat showed us how to fix. I was amazed at how well Gunner responded. All 3 dogs have learned and while Baby Girl still likes to get her bark in, she ultimately responds to the commands. Gunner still likes to play rough with the others, but he too is learning to respond to our guidance. We have been practicing door work and back! Very impressed with the simplicity and effectiveness of the program.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
  • Sallie S.
    20 months ago — Murphy, NC

    It's amazing how quickly things changed with 4 dogs in my home. Taking the leadership back from the smallest dog worked wonders for a more peaceful household! I'm also able to see more clearly who says yes to who!

    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management
    • #Recall
    • #Sibling rivalry
    • #Other
  • Mary C.
    20 months ago — Lawrenceburg, KY

    Pat is an awesome trainer. I continue to use the skills everyday.

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Hyperactivity
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
    • #Separation anxiety
    • #Other
  • Priya G.
    24 months ago — Sugar Land, TX

    Pat was an excellent teacher. He communicated everything effectively and answered all of my questions. I especially liked how he went around the room and asked us to practice the communication method. He was on time, professional, and friendly! I really feel that Pat gave me the tools and communication methods we needed to have a better relationship with our beloved pet. Thank you, Pat!

    • #Barking
    • #Chewing
    • #Jumping up
    • #Pulling
    • #Recall
  • Donelle G.
    2 years ago — Katy, TX

    Pat was very thorough & tactics taught are working very well. My dogs are like different dogs.

    • #Aggression
    • #Barking
    • #Jumping up
    • #Puppy management