John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Diana S
Diana S Naples, Florida | December 20 2020
LOVED the session - very helpful and enjoyable. Puppy and family are happier. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : It was just our pleasure to help you with this puppy, who is just a little darling, and an ideal family pet.
Sharon A
Sharon A Naples, Florida | December 18 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : We look forward to helping progress both dogs' training when we see you again on Tuesday 29th.
Joan M
Joan M Marco Island, Florida | December 14 2020
I will have more precise comments a little down the road to see if these things work - so far so good - most of the time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : The only reason that you might see regression from the progress we all saw on Nico's Foundation Lesson would be if you deviated from the techniques we shared with you. Use the system - it only works.
Peggy G
Peggy G Marco Island, Florida | December 09 2020
June and Colin provided clear explanation for our dog's behavior along with easy-to-follow corrective action. Their demonstrations of corrective actions and practice with us was very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : We look forward to seeing Layla again on the Tuesday between Christmas and New Year - lovely puppy! :-)
review image
Anne H Naples, Florida | December 05 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling
Linda W
Linda W Naples, Florida | December 05 2020
We thoroughly enjoyed working with June and Colin and look forward to working with them in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Colin is looking forward to coming back to your home on Thursday 17th for Benji's first follow-up lesson.
Jean V
Jean V Naples, Florida | December 03 2020
Colin was incredible - Zoey responded to him immediately and was perfectly behaved following his techniques - Zoey also liked him very much - I was simply amazed and so very happy - I forgot to discuss Separation Anxiety with him - I will discuss that time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : We were delighted to succeed with Zoey's training when previous trainers had just scared her! She is a sweetheart!
Tim H
Tim H Naples, Florida | December 02 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Steve F
Steve F Naples, Florida | November 30 2020
June and Colin, highly knowledgeable in training, kind and understanding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Our pleasure to train Bunker!
Collin F
Collin F Naples, Florida | November 28 2020
We're so excited to continue training with Colin! Tucker has already responded so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you for your kind words, and it was great to see Tucker's progress continue at his first follow-up lesson yesterday. :-)

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter