John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Roseanne P Naples, Collier, Florida | November 30 2021
Talk about a pandemic pup with horrible separation anxiety! Like many people, I worked at home for 1 1/2 years. When I went back to the office, my dog would bark uncontrollably and even try and rip the door off its hinges. It would break my heart! John came over and worked with Cocoa and I and the separation anxiety is getting better all the times. I am so grateful to Bark Busters for helping me with this issue. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
review image
Theresa Z Naples, Collier, Florida | November 30 2021
I forgot how much work a puppy can be! John and Elizabeth taught me a whole new set of rules so that Monroe will finally start listening to me. If you do the homework and are consistent in your training, the results are AMAZING. I liked the fact the training did not involve shock or prong collars or even treats. Now I feel more confident Monroe is going to grow up to be well behaved. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Recall
Rachel Y
Rachel Y Naples, Collier, Florida | November 27 2021
It is a great company and they can help your dogs be better Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : It was a pleasure to work with Rachel and her two dogs, CIci and Rico. Thank you for your review.
Rachel Y
Rachel Y Naples, Collier, Florida | November 27 2021
It is a great company and they can help your dogs be better Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Separation anxiety
Mary C
Mary C Naples, Collier, Florida | August 25 2021
Our Vet, Dr. Lovingood recommended BarkBusters to us. It proved to be an outstanding experience! John met with us at our home. He answered all our questions, provided guided training with Gracie, and lots of helpful resources/tools. We saw an immediate change in Gracie's behavior. We will continue to follow through with her training twice daily. What a difference! We are no longer being held hostage by our new pup! Thank you, John! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you so much. It was a joy working with all of you. It was so nice to see Gracie's better side! She's on her way, just stay with the training and call me if any issues arise.
review image
Kendall O Naples, Collier, Florida | July 15 2021
John was invaluable in helping me with my pup Jet. She was a wrecking ball and got into everything. She definitely was ruling the household until John taught me how to take back control. You won't believe in just one lesson you have the same dog. Of course, I can't wait to see Jet's progress, but now we are having fun and she doesn't think her name is "No!" Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : It was such a pleasure meeting y'all! I can't wait to come back and see Jet's progress. Thank you.
review image
Grace M Naples, Collier, Florida | May 10 2021
John helped me so much with Ella! We worked on getting over Ella’s anxiety with men and with other dogs and teaching her to realize she is not the alpha. He was extremely helpful and nice and got along great with Ella! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you so much Grace. Even though I know you are busy, please keep me posted with updates on Ella's progress. She is a fantastic lady and I would love to hear how well she is doing!
review image
Doug E Naples, Collier, Florida | May 02 2021
We have been so blessed to have John and Elizabeth as our trainer(s) for our sweet Lizzie. The first time John met Lizzie, we knew 100% that he was her friend and trainer. John is compassionate, caring, loving and especially funny. I HIGHLY recommend John and Elizabeth for all your traning needs. Our four-legged girl is a rescue who had quite a lot of issues with socialization and lead pulling. John has helped tremendously and given us the tools to assist in training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you So Much Doug. I hope that y'all have settled into some sense of normalcy and Covid has left you alone. Thank you for this review and, as always, please give that beautiful girl a hug for me.
review image
P & N W Naples, Collier, Florida | February 15 2021
Thank You John for making an immediate impact on Bella. She was very happy and relaxed as you taught ALL of us! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : I was so happy to work with all of you. Please call me when you need any follow up training.
Diana S
Diana S Naples, Florida | December 20 2020
LOVED the session - very helpful and enjoyable. Puppy and family are happier. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : It was just our pleasure to help you with this puppy, who is just a little darling, and an ideal family pet.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter