John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Gregg C
Gregg C Naples, Florida | January 26 2020
Great people - June & Colin. Very personable and kind. Still really early to determine if techniques work. Look forward to future sessions. Permalink
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This client only had this very young puppy a matter of days before this Foundation Lesson.
review image
Cheryl H Naples, Florida | January 24 2020
It's going to be a long road ahead to train this puppy but I believe I've found the help I needed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Chris H
Chris H Naples, Florida | January 21 2020
June and Colin have worked with us and our puppy (4 months) several times and each lesson is packed with invaluable tips and techniques. Our pup is a large breed so it's doubly important for us to instill training clearly and consistently. The Bark Busters techniques are really working for us, Thanks, June and Colin for excellent advice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Just look at this stunning bernedoodle puppy, and she has such a lovely disposition too. Apart from that, it also makes such a difference when the Owner is as diligent as this one in following through with the training.
Lisa S
Lisa S Naples, Florida | January 21 2020
June and Colin were very caring and gentle with our dog which helped us establish trust as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
JB B Naples, Florida | January 15 2020
For the first time I have confidence that these techniques will actually solve our leash aggressive issues with Charlie. Yea! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This was a particularly satisfying first lesson for us to conduct, as this client had previously used several other trainers with very limited success, whereas Charlie responded immediately and totally to the Bark Busters system.
Jerry B
Jerry B Naples, Florida | January 15 2020
Bark Busters training collars are particularly effective. Very complete overview of training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Aren't these two litter mates just adorable?
Mary H
Mary H Naples, Florida | January 10 2020
Car anxiety to be covered in next visit. Collar might be a little long (1st hole). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Carolyn M
Carolyn M Naples, Florida | January 09 2020
June and Colin did a great job with our Shichon named Zoey. She is 3 months old. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This young puppy was unusually aggressive for her age, but we taught her in a very humane way that aggression is not acceptable, and this client now enjoys the benefits of our Guarantee of Lifetime Support, starting with Zoey's first follow-up lesson next Saturday.
Shirley H
Shirley H Naples, Florida | January 06 2020
Piper has already learned her lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Mark P
Mark P Naples, Florida | December 17 2019
Still working hard on the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter