John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Shirley H
Shirley H Naples, Florida | January 06 2020
Piper has already learned her lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Mark P
Mark P Naples, Florida | December 17 2019
Still working hard on the training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
David M
David M Marco Island, Florida | December 13 2019
Colin and June were very concise, thoughtful and thorough with their explanations and demonstrations of the methods we should use with Zeus. We can already see that he's taking to the commands very well. We are very thankful that we took the initiative to look up the Bark Busters methods and am very glad that Colin and June are our local reps for the service. We look forward to more meetings with them over the next year! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Other
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This mastiff puppy is only 6 months old, but already weighs over 100 lbs, so he is a big boy! The above comments were submitted by the Owner after just the Foundation Lesson, and we are looking forward to the first follow-up lesson with Zeus on Tuesday morning.
MARY A
MARY A NAPLES, Florida | December 11 2019
I want to tell you that everything you read that is wonderful about June and Colin is correct. They know how to train dogs and they do it with kindness. NO shock collars and NO collars that stick into your dogs neck. They teach YOU how to speak to your dogs. They teach YOU how to tell your dog how to behave. They teach YOU how to praise your dogs and how to correct them with kindness. They ALWAYS make time to meet with you and your dog. I have never had a problem making an appointment. My two Westies are so much happier since June and Colin came into our lives and I am so very grateful. If you are fortunate to work with June and Colin you are very lucky. I highly recommend them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : It was our absolute pleasure to train this committed Owner with her two lovely West Highland Terriers!
James S
James S Naples, Florida | December 09 2019
Fantastic results even after only 2 sessions. We are referring them to our minister. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely dog enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).
Courtney G
Courtney G Naples, Florida | December 07 2019
I have to work on my growl, but everything was very insightful and we are excited to have 2 well behaved dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Both dogs enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and we look forward to our first follow-up lesson with them next Saturday.
Carla H
Carla H Marco Island, Florida | December 05 2019
Working with June and Colin is the best money I've ever spent. The techniques are simple and make sense. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This lovely dog responded to our training immediately.
Stephanie Y
Stephanie Y Naples, Florida | December 02 2019
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Angela S
Angela S Naples, Florida | November 26 2019
Loved June and Colin. Seemed to really help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Separation anxiety
Bob Z
Bob Z Naples, Florida | November 26 2019
He is responding well with his and my training. Meeting other dogs not on his street is still a big issue. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thanks for the feedback, Bob. We are looking forward to addressing the reaction to other dogs when we see you for his first follow-up session on Monday afternoon.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter