John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dana V
Dana V Naples, Florida | November 25 2019
This is new to us, but I believe our dogs will eventually respond fully. The method is all very reasonable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Brother and sister dachshunds.
review image
Jan D Isles of Capri, Florida | November 25 2019
We really learned a lot about why our dog was doing certain things. She now can walk and not be as crazy when she sees other dogs. I think that will get better as we just started. Colin and June were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Roberta Q
Roberta Q Naples, Florida | November 21 2019
We have not seen positive response from Heidi. Permalink
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : At this time the new owners only had this rescue dog for less than a week, so once she has adjusted to her new pack, we remain confident she will respond positively.
Miguel Z
Miguel Z Naples, Florida | November 18 2019
Had a great initial visit. Was impressed with technique and the Bark Busters equipment. Very helpful. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Two lovely big puppies who are doing very well indeed.
review image
Daniel H Naples, Florida | November 06 2019
Great training! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
review image
Lynn K Naples, Florida | November 05 2019
Could not believe the immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
E & S L
E & S L Naples, Florida | November 04 2019
We loved Colin and June! They explained everything clearly to ourselves and our dog! We didn't know what to expect and it was actually a FUN and enjoyable experience! Our dog quickly understood their techniques and we saw improvement right away. We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This Foundation Lesson was also an enjoyable experience for us, as their dog responded immediately to the vet-approved and dog-friendly system we use, and it was particularly satisfying for us as previous treat-based training had failed to produce the results these clients desired. We look forward to our first follow-up session this Saturday.
Duplicate E
Duplicate E Naples, Florida | November 02 2019
Colin and June were very professional and thoroughly gave us a life support. We now have a roadmap to become a puppy trainer rather than being trained by the puppy. Permalink
Michelle D
Michelle D Naples, Florida | October 28 2019
Thank you for visiting me and Dexter. I am still hesitant using a collar on my puppy - while it does not choke - it does create stress on the neck. More comfortable with a harness. The into session was extremely informative. We are excited to continue training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : We shall resolve the alleged stress creation on the neck issue with you at Dexter's first follow-up lesson, because when our collars are deployed properly, then they cause zero stress on the neck, so a small adjustment to your technique will sort this for you. Thanks for your other kind comments, and we look forward to seeing you and Dexter again soon. Finally, WELL DONE! for rescuing him from that puppy mill!
Julie D
Julie D Naples, Florida | October 27 2019
Excellent Training Session! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Our pleasure!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter