John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kevin H
Kevin H Naples, Florida | October 26 2019
This was my first session, and I'm very pleased. My dog immediately responded and I now have a lot of techniques to help me communicate with him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : We look forward to conducting Jake's first follow-up lesson next month.
Franklin S
Franklin S Naples, Florida | October 24 2019
We have a 6-month old male and female Biewer puppy. The male was constantly barking. So much so that we were considering finding him a new home. Before we made that drastic a move, we decided to give June and Colin a try. We had our first visit today and already see a marked difference in his behavior. At this point we are extremely happy with the Bark Busters approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : How cute are this pair?
Denise E
Denise E Naples, Florida | October 24 2019
June and Colin were very thorough and professional. They did not rush. They were friendly and very knowledgeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Florentina L
Florentina L Naples, Florida | October 22 2019
We are thrilled to have June and Colin help train Bruno. Our first session was enlightening to say the least and we were able to see instant results. I believe every dog parent should take this training, it's like Rosetta Stone for dogs. Life changing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This young Rottweiler-Basset hound mix was found alone walking on the side of a highway in Texas, and great credit is due to his new owners (who already had a full dog pack) for rescuing him. He was naturally scared of humans, so it has given us great pleasure to work with his new owners to help him overcome this fear.
Peter S
Peter S Naples, Florida | October 16 2019
I knew my dog would learn a lot: little did I know I learned more! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Report on a Foundation Lesson for this lovely 4-month old female golden doodle puppy.
Mireya P
Mireya P Naples, Florida | October 16 2019
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : An Akita and a pit bull puppy, both of whom are doing very well.
Wendy S
Wendy S Naples, Florida | October 10 2019
Thank you for helping our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Susan G
Susan G Naples, Florida | October 01 2019
James and I were amazed at the transition of Molly after the first visit. We were never able to walk her on the leash before without being terribly pulled. At the end of the first session, Molly was walking like a pro on the leash and we weren't being pulled. Would have never believed it, if we hadn't seen it with our own eyes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely 10-month old labradoodle enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and who immediately responded to the Wagg Walker, and we are pleased that she also likes her Game Changer!
Megan W
Megan W Naples, Florida | September 28 2019
No comments left, other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This lovely labradoodle has only just turned one year old, and therefore (mentally) still a puppy, and she is now enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). We have seen this particular movie before, and it absolutely has a happy ending!
review image
Chelsea E Naples, Florida | September 25 2019
Colin was very kind and patient while working with my dog. He cares very much about helping you with behavioral issues that many other trainers are not willing to approach. While I feel these techniques may not be effective for all issues, I do feel my dog will benefit. "Positive" reinforcement with treats is not always effective, and Colin's methods allow your dog to understand aggression is not acceptable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter