John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Florentina L
Florentina L Naples, Florida | October 22 2019
We are thrilled to have June and Colin help train Bruno. Our first session was enlightening to say the least and we were able to see instant results. I believe every dog parent should take this training, it's like Rosetta Stone for dogs. Life changing! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This young Rottweiler-Basset hound mix was found alone walking on the side of a highway in Texas, and great credit is due to his new owners (who already had a full dog pack) for rescuing him. He was naturally scared of humans, so it has given us great pleasure to work with his new owners to help him overcome this fear.
Peter S
Peter S Naples, Florida | October 16 2019
I knew my dog would learn a lot: little did I know I learned more! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Report on a Foundation Lesson for this lovely 4-month old female golden doodle puppy.
Mireya P
Mireya P Naples, Florida | October 16 2019
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : An Akita and a pit bull puppy, both of whom are doing very well.
Wendy S
Wendy S Naples, Florida | October 10 2019
Thank you for helping our family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Susan G
Susan G Naples, Florida | October 01 2019
James and I were amazed at the transition of Molly after the first visit. We were never able to walk her on the leash before without being terribly pulled. At the end of the first session, Molly was walking like a pro on the leash and we weren't being pulled. Would have never believed it, if we hadn't seen it with our own eyes! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely 10-month old labradoodle enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) and who immediately responded to the Wagg Walker, and we are pleased that she also likes her Game Changer!
Megan W
Megan W Naples, Florida | September 28 2019
No comments left, other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This lovely labradoodle has only just turned one year old, and therefore (mentally) still a puppy, and she is now enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support). We have seen this particular movie before, and it absolutely has a happy ending!
review image
Chelsea E Naples, Florida | September 25 2019
Colin was very kind and patient while working with my dog. He cares very much about helping you with behavioral issues that many other trainers are not willing to approach. While I feel these techniques may not be effective for all issues, I do feel my dog will benefit. "Positive" reinforcement with treats is not always effective, and Colin's methods allow your dog to understand aggression is not acceptable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Lisa L
Lisa L Naples, Florida | September 21 2019
Thank you Bark Busters for the awesome training session with Coco today. We are amazed at all she learned in just one session. We are using all of the "tools" you gave us to work with on Coco. She is a much more obedient and well mannered dog after today. We are so thankful that we found Colin and June ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : What a lovely poodle enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee which will follow her to her new home next year) and who did very well at her Foundation Lesson! Her days of being "Miss Houdini" are now hopefully over!
Kristin J
Kristin J Naples, Florida | September 20 2019
Colin and June are very patient and knowledgeable. Misty has already made improvements. I really like their methods. None of their methods are harmful in any way. Every day I work with Misty and gradually she is getting better. It doesn't happen overnight. It takes work on the owner's part, but it is worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up
George A
George A Naples, Florida | September 19 2019
Very nice couple. Very knowledgeable about our problems. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter