John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
George A
George A Naples, Florida | September 19 2019
Very nice couple. Very knowledgeable about our problems. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Rosalyn B
Rosalyn B Port of the Islands, Florida | September 18 2019
No comments left, other than a 4-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Albert P
Albert P Naples, Florida | September 17 2019
June and Colin Glass are outstanding providers for anyone committed to training puppies and dogs, in general. They are organized, patient and thorough in working with clients in a professional and friendly manner. We are confident that with their supervision we will have a well-trained, happy and lovable pup. Five stars to these two wonderful people for a great start for us to be great parents to our Mazel Tov. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to conducting Mazel Tov's first follow-up lesson as scheduled.
review image
Alexis S Naples, Florida | September 16 2019
Incredible in how 2 hours Darla has responded so well to the tools we learned today! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Christina W
Christina W Naples, Florida | September 15 2019
No comments offered other than a 5-star rating Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : We conducted this pit bull's first follow-up lesson this morning, and he is doing SO much better! :-)
David K
David K Naples, Florida | September 14 2019
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Puppy management
Amanda S
Amanda S Naples, Florida | September 13 2019
Our mini goldendoodle Foxy is very receptive to the training techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Susan L
Susan L Naples, Florida | September 12 2019
Very informative and hands on session. Therapists (June and Colin Glass) were very kind as well as knowlegeable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This lovely rescue dog had previously pulled her new Owner over, but adapted immediately to the Wagg Walker, completely cutting out any pulling, and she is now enrolled in our Silver program (one year guarantee). Well done to this retired lady for rescuing this sweet dog, and giving her a forever home!
Tonya C
Tonya C Naples, Florida | September 11 2019
I had the first session yesterday. The techniques they introduced seem to be working. Except now I have a new problem. In using the BAH Technique and turning away, Nyx has taken to nipping and jumping much more than before. Hopefully this can be worked out in the next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you for the feedback, Tonya, which has resulted in us scheduling an extra lesson for Nyx, which went well, before her next scheduled lesson, and we were pleased to be able to fit you in at short notice to do this.
Paul S
Paul S Naples, Florida | September 10 2019
Great presentation. Very informative and useful. Look forward to more visits. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Just how lovely are these two Cavalier King Charles spaniels!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter