John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Alan M
Alan M Naples, Florida | November 27 2020
Our experience with Colin and June has been very satisfying. Their training techniques are easily followed and very effective. Our 14-month old Dalmatian Rescue had us trained and in a matter of three weeks is walking on leash and obeying commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : The Wagg Walker made a big difference to Bingo!
review image
Doug E Naples, Florida | November 25 2020
Colin is so kind, thoughtful, professional and extremely knowledgeable about dog training and behavioral issues with our sweet dog, Lizzie. Lizzie is a 2+ year old Tennessee Treeing Brindle. She was rescued and returned 4 times to the Animal Services, basically abandoned! We know that Colin and June will help us with Lizzie's many issues and are so very grateful for them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you for your kind words Doug, and we look forward to seeing you for Lizzie's next lesson on Wednesday afternoon.
Jorgia S
Jorgia S Naples, Florida | November 23 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Maureen M
Maureen M Naples, Florida | November 23 2020
Colin did a very good and thorough job of explaining / demonstrating different techniques to help Gracie. We would recommend him to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This adorable dog responded ever so well at her Foundation Lesson.
Patricia S
Patricia S Naples, Florida | November 22 2020
Very good first training session, excellent communication, wonderful techniques introduced to us to use right away. Therapist was clear, helpful, understood our needs and concerns well. We are eager to put these newly learned practices in place. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This was a lovely sweet dog who had been severely misunderstood by her previous Owner and trainer, so "Well Done!" to her new Owner for rescuing her and then investing in professional training.
Dawn S
Dawn S Naples, Florida | November 20 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Marsha M
Marsha M Naples, Florida | November 18 2020
June and Colin were amazing. Our dogs responded to their training quite well. We practiced what we learned and the dogs were great. The next morning we had workmen come to our home and the dogs were wonderful, no jumping or barking. We couldn't be more pleased and look forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Gail K
Gail K Naples, Florida | November 17 2020
Colin and June were excellent! Within two hours my puppy was much better. They explained everything in a kind and simple way. Best money I ever spent. I look forward to more training and a well balanced puppy. They were both extremely knowledgeable and great listeners. They definitely know dog behavior and training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you for your kind words Gail, and we too look forward to our next lesson with you on Monday 30th as scheduled.
Karen S
Karen S Naples, Florida | November 02 2020
June did a wonderful job with our dog, Lucy! We had Bark Busters many years ago, but had forgotten a lot of the training techniques. June helped us learn those techniques again. Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling
Don W
Don W Naples, Florida | November 02 2020
Colin and June were very professional and thoroughly gave us a life support. We now have a roadmap to become a puppy trainer rather than being trained by the puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter