John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Linda W
Linda W Naples, Florida | December 05 2020
We thoroughly enjoyed working with June and Colin and look forward to working with them in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Colin is looking forward to coming back to your home on Thursday 17th for Benji's first follow-up lesson.
Jean V
Jean V Naples, Florida | December 03 2020
Colin was incredible - Zoey responded to him immediately and was perfectly behaved following his techniques - Zoey also liked him very much - I was simply amazed and so very happy - I forgot to discuss Separation Anxiety with him - I will discuss that time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : We were delighted to succeed with Zoey's training when previous trainers had just scared her! She is a sweetheart!
Tim H
Tim H Naples, Florida | December 02 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management
Steve F
Steve F Naples, Florida | November 30 2020
June and Colin, highly knowledgeable in training, kind and understanding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Our pleasure to train Bunker!
Collin F
Collin F Naples, Florida | November 28 2020
We're so excited to continue training with Colin! Tucker has already responded so well! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you for your kind words, and it was great to see Tucker's progress continue at his first follow-up lesson yesterday. :-)
Alan M
Alan M Naples, Florida | November 27 2020
Our experience with Colin and June has been very satisfying. Their training techniques are easily followed and very effective. Our 14-month old Dalmatian Rescue had us trained and in a matter of three weeks is walking on leash and obeying commands. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : The Wagg Walker made a big difference to Bingo!
review image
Doug E Naples, Florida | November 25 2020
Colin is so kind, thoughtful, professional and extremely knowledgeable about dog training and behavioral issues with our sweet dog, Lizzie. Lizzie is a 2+ year old Tennessee Treeing Brindle. She was rescued and returned 4 times to the Animal Services, basically abandoned! We know that Colin and June will help us with Lizzie's many issues and are so very grateful for them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you for your kind words Doug, and we look forward to seeing you for Lizzie's next lesson on Wednesday afternoon.
Jorgia S
Jorgia S Naples, Florida | November 23 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Maureen M
Maureen M Naples, Florida | November 23 2020
Colin did a very good and thorough job of explaining / demonstrating different techniques to help Gracie. We would recommend him to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This adorable dog responded ever so well at her Foundation Lesson.
Patricia S
Patricia S Naples, Florida | November 22 2020
Very good first training session, excellent communication, wonderful techniques introduced to us to use right away. Therapist was clear, helpful, understood our needs and concerns well. We are eager to put these newly learned practices in place. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This was a lovely sweet dog who had been severely misunderstood by her previous Owner and trainer, so "Well Done!" to her new Owner for rescuing her and then investing in professional training.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter