John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Kelly P
Kelly P Naples, Florida | November 20 2018
Yet another 5-star rating! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Robert L Naples, Florida | November 15 2018
No comments listed, but a 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Mady H
Mady H Naples, Florida | November 15 2018
Another 5-star review, thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Lynn B
Lynn B Naples, Florida | November 15 2018
Yet another 5-star rating! Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Barbara M
Barbara M Naples, Florida | November 12 2018
Our puppy reacted immediately to the responses made. This is great education for us as well as our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely puppy, as can be seen from the photo! We look forward to our first follow-up lesson.
Nick C
Nick C Naples, Florida | November 07 2018
Looking forward to working with June and Colin as we train Leddy. Excited for the progress and training for the family. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Patricia B
Patricia B Naples, Florida | November 01 2018
June and Colin made dog training fun and loving. They taught me things I never knew about my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely six-month old female Golden Doodle puppy enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Crystal M
Crystal M Naples, Florida | October 31 2018
No comments left, but 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Krysten T
Krysten T Naples, Florida | October 30 2018
No comments offered, but 5-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Johnna H
Johnna H Naples, Florida | October 28 2018
June and Colin have been wonderful to work with. We have two young children, and they have been patient and kind while incorporating them in our training of our puppy. Henry is responding positively to the techniques and look forward to working with them throughout his life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely puppy enrolled in our Gold Program (Guarantee of Lifetime Support).

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter