John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
JIm P
JIm P Naples, Florida | October 26 2018
I really enjoyed the time spent with Colin and June, the very first session produced amazing results. I am excited about the improvements in all aspects and look forward to more training in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Three adult Yorkshire Terriers with fairly major sibling rivalry issues now well on their way to being model canine citizens!
Diane J
Diane J Naples, Florida | October 25 2018
As first time dog owners we didn't know what to expect from our dog or our dog trainer. Colin and June made teaching our dog look so easy. They were clear in their instructions and taught us the importance of dog management. We had success on our first exercise which was very exciting. We look forward to our next training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : And so do we . . . :-)
Martha V
Martha V Naples, Florida | October 24 2018
No comments offered other than a 5-star rating for overall experience with Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
Sherry K
Sherry K Naples, Florida | October 21 2018
No comments left, but 4-star rating awarded. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling
Cindy C
Cindy C Naples, Florida | October 18 2018
5-star rating Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
Lisa B
Lisa B Marco Island, Florida | October 16 2018
I find it very expensive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Whilst we respect your right to your opinion, we rarely receive comments like this from clients who have used the Bark Busters system. We do note that, despite aggression being one of the issues, you opted for the Bronze Program, whilst both our Silver (one year guarantee) or Gold (Guarantee of Lifetime Support) Programs we feel offer better value for money. What you paid us for the Bronze Program would be less than a vet bill for one dog bite, so especially as you were happy with every other aspect of our training, our opinion is that it is not expensive.
review image
Kathy C Naples, Florida | October 15 2018
We didn't know what to expect with the first training session with Gus. We admit we were a little skeptical about the success June and Colin would have with Gus. We were desperate and worried we would have to put our beloved Gus down. Right away June and Colin made sense with their advice. In minutes Gus knew what and what not to do. We were speechless! All we had to do was learn to "speak dog". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Nervous Aussie Shepherd enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee) and now doing very well indeed.
review image
Heidi H Naples, Florida | October 15 2018
Thank you for helping, once again, us to train a well mannered dog. He is loving being part of the family. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Mike G
Mike G Naples, Florida | October 14 2018
Amazing what one little command can do for your pups. Great first lesson but still have a lot of work to do with the boys. Can't wait for the next lesson. Boys have mastered walking on the leash technique already! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Two black mouth curs enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee).
Lori K
Lori K Naples, Florida | October 14 2018
My husband and I were amazed by the quick results we had within the first two hours at training with Colin and June. We have seen continued results since and couldn't be happier. Thank you so much for helping us to make positive changes with our pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : A single lesson was all that was required for this lovely 2-year old Havanese!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter