John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dawn S
Dawn S Naples, Florida | November 20 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Marsha M
Marsha M Naples, Florida | November 18 2020
June and Colin were amazing. Our dogs responded to their training quite well. We practiced what we learned and the dogs were great. The next morning we had workmen come to our home and the dogs were wonderful, no jumping or barking. We couldn't be more pleased and look forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Gail K
Gail K Naples, Florida | November 17 2020
Colin and June were excellent! Within two hours my puppy was much better. They explained everything in a kind and simple way. Best money I ever spent. I look forward to more training and a well balanced puppy. They were both extremely knowledgeable and great listeners. They definitely know dog behavior and training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Thank you for your kind words Gail, and we too look forward to our next lesson with you on Monday 30th as scheduled.
Karen S
Karen S Naples, Florida | November 02 2020
June did a wonderful job with our dog, Lucy! We had Bark Busters many years ago, but had forgotten a lot of the training techniques. June helped us learn those techniques again. Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling
Don W
Don W Naples, Florida | November 02 2020
Colin and June were very professional and thoroughly gave us a life support. We now have a roadmap to become a puppy trainer rather than being trained by the puppy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Judy B Naples, Florida | October 30 2020
June and Colin Glass were friendly, professional and we were left with 100% confidence our dog will be well behaved now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Christina G
Christina G Naples, Florida | October 27 2020
Thank you! You guys are awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Dawn S Naples, Florida | October 25 2020
June and Colin were very knowledgeable and in no time at all, all three of our dogs were responding favorably to the training techniques. Our house is already much quieter! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : All three dogs responded well at their Foundation Lesson, and we are very pleased to provide these clients with our unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support for all three dogs.
review image
Mirian C Naples, Florida | October 23 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Cheryl H
Cheryl H Ave Maria, Florida | October 23 2020
Nala responded immediately to this training. I look forward to being able to work with her with 100% more confidence! The bond and trust have increased considerably since our first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely adult female German Shepherd who responded immediately to the introduction of her Wagg Walker.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter