John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Linda M
Linda M Naples, Florida | January 19 2018
June and Colin were excellent. Went over everything in great detail. I can already see a difference in one day in Xena's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely female black lab who is now using a Wagg Walker.
Hilary S
Hilary S Naples, Florida | January 17 2018
Colin did a great job of training the dog and the owner! He was very thorough and clear in his instruction. I feel confident that the methods he taught will be successful with our dog. Great use of our time together. Thank you for everything! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely 11-year old dog who was an absolute pleasure to train.
Jean F
Jean F Naples, Florida | January 05 2018
I could not believe how fast my pet responded to the training. The technique that was used was wonderful and it made me as the owner of the dog that she did so well with me and the trainer. I would recommend Bark Busters to help with your pet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Cindy B
Cindy B Naples, Florida | January 03 2018
June and Colin make a great team. They explained everything and demonstrated the correct way to handle the targeted behaviors. They had me practice and provided good useful feedback. The training tools are amazing. In short, my dog and I couldn't be happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : A gorgeous 6-month old Havanese puppy, who has been enrolled in our Silver Program. We are looking forward to our next lesson with him, at which point we shall let him test our Game Changer dog toy, and if he likes it, we shall supply this free-of-charge as part of our program.
review image
Darlene W Naples, Florida | December 23 2017
Very knowledgeable people. Sure wish we had done this a long time ago. Saw a difference immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Cathy S
Cathy S Naples, Florida | December 20 2017
Excellent all round. June and Colin have been a delight. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Bob E
Bob E Naples, Florida | December 20 2017
Colin & June trained "us" more than Annie. We were not doing the right things and were inconsistent. In just a week's time, we have all made strides. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Delightful 3-month old Cavachon puppy, and we are both looking forward to our first follow-up session on January 2nd.
Cara Z
Cara Z Naples, Florida | December 18 2017
Blessing! Puppies already responding to techniques. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Two gorgeous golden doodle puppies . . . this review submitted after just the Foundation Lesson of their Silver Program (one year guarantee).
review image
Jona C Naples, Florida | December 03 2017
We felt very comfortable with Colin, the trainer - his calm respectful demeanor and clear explanations are a good approach. We are very encouraged and hopeful - feels like we have learned so much already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This was a 2-year old female pit bull mix, who, like most pit bulls, is above average intelligence and keen to please her owners, performed ever so well on just her first lesson. THE model student, and I look forward to our next lesson later this month.
Megan C
Megan C Naples, Florida | November 27 2017
Amazing! Amazing results thus far! Very pleased. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : This lovely year-old lab-beagle-collie mix had only one follow-up lesson at the time this Owner had submitted this review. We are conducting our second follow-up lesson on Naples Greenway in December. As trainers, we are both very pleased with Charlie's progress. He is a much calmer dog. :-)

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter