John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Christina G
Christina G Naples, Florida | October 27 2020
Thank you! You guys are awesome! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Dawn S Naples, Florida | October 25 2020
June and Colin were very knowledgeable and in no time at all, all three of our dogs were responding favorably to the training techniques. Our house is already much quieter! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : All three dogs responded well at their Foundation Lesson, and we are very pleased to provide these clients with our unique Guarantee of Lifetime Support for all three dogs.
review image
Mirian C Naples, Florida | October 23 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Cheryl H
Cheryl H Ave Maria, Florida | October 23 2020
Nala responded immediately to this training. I look forward to being able to work with her with 100% more confidence! The bond and trust have increased considerably since our first lesson. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely adult female German Shepherd who responded immediately to the introduction of her Wagg Walker.
review image
Alexa G Naples, Florida | October 22 2020
The trainers were amazing and made everything very easy to understand how it worked. I couldn't believe my eyes when we went outside and my dog acted so well behaved. Even after they left I knew what to do to handle him. I am so grateful to them, since it has now opened so many doors for us to be able to have the dog out with us acting so well behaved. I couldn't have done it without them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : One lesson was all this dog needed!
Beverley B
Beverley B Naples, Florida | October 21 2020
The cues BB gave us were very helpful! Luci is responding quite well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Recall
Karen S
Karen S Naples, Florida | October 20 2020
Great day for Noelle, my dog, and me. I walked her this morning and we passed another dog and she did great with new training techniques! We will continue practicing and I know she will be like a new dog. :-) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : The introduction of a properly fitted new Wagg Walker made all the difference to this delightful standard poodle!
Allison M
Allison M Naples, Florida | October 19 2020
No comments left other than a 4-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
Stephanie T
Stephanie T Naples, Florida | October 13 2020
I could not be happier with the results of the training. From the first visit there was improvement and results. A week later and I am amazed. June and Colin are excellent trainers and always willing to help with whatever issue comes up. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
review image
Patty M Naples, Florida | October 12 2020
We enjoyed the very informative foundation lesson for Millie. I already see her responding to some of the training, particularly a big adjustment in the biting/nipping. We look forward to additional lessons and working more on walking and basic commands. The total price is expensive but I think with lifetime guarantee will be worth it. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter