John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Michelle C
Michelle C Naples, Florida | September 19 2020
We have already seen an improvement in Blue. Can't wait for our next two training sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Fabulous adult male German Shepherd, who responded very quickly to our training, and now enjoys all the benefits of our Guarantee of Lifetime Support.
review image
John P Naples, Florida | September 18 2020
Colin and June were excellent. Really helped us learn about a puppy's mentality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Pamela S
Pamela S Naples, Florida | September 17 2020
Good training session for me, put me back on track. The Girls follow my lead. I need to be more consistent to get behavior I want from them. They want a leader and calmness in their life. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Two lovely adult female golden doodles, who responded immediately to our training.
Janine R
Janine R Naples, Florida | September 11 2020
June and Colin were able to get my dog Jasmine to stop barking within the first session. It was the biggest frustration not being able to take her out without her barking. Thank you. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Cherie B
Cherie B Naples, Florida | September 10 2020
Lily is (very) slowly responding to Bob. He can walk her on a leash if Cherie is along on that walk. She no longer tries to run away when Bob approaches but he can still not touch or hold her on his own. He can touch and pet Lily if Cherie is holding her but Lily is still very anxious when Bob touches her. Bob has taken over feeding Lily and she has responded well to that change. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely, sweet little (Maltese) girl (3) who was badly treated by her breeder then given up to this lovely couple who have welcomed her into her new home. Poor girl is wary of men, but we are working with the new Owner(s) to eradicate her fears, and although it is still early days, we are already making progress, and will continue the training until she is a lot more relaxed and confident.
review image
Sarita O Naples, Florida | August 27 2020
June and Colin Glass were terrific! They were easy to talk to and learn from. In two hours my two dogs were well behaved and didn't bark once. I am thrilled our vet recommended them. Worth every penny! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Tim O
Tim O Marco Island, Florida | August 26 2020
June and Colin were wonderful. We loved our first training! Wrigley responded well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Vanessa A
Vanessa A Naples, Florida | August 25 2020
The first lesson was a great start! Since then, we have been able to practice and see very positive results! We are very happy and confident that we made the right decision to get June and Colin's help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Lou B
Lou B Marco Island, Florida | August 20 2020
I am looking forward to seeing improvements to Missy's leash walking manners. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : We are confident that you will see the desired improvement on Missy's first follow-up lesson on September 1st, and let's hope the weather is a bit kinder to us than it was on her Foundation Lesson!
Ralph C
Ralph C Naples, Florida | August 18 2020
Only one lesson but so far so good! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Puppy management, Recall
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely Havanese puppy!

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter