John & Elizabeth Corr dog training reviews

John & Elizabeth Corr

Expert Dog Trainers, John & Elizabeth Corr

See below for all reviews for John & Elizabeth Corr, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Angelo M
Angelo M Naples, Florida | August 17 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
Jill R
Jill R Naples, Florida | August 17 2020
June and Colin have had a huge impact on the behavior of our dogs. The techniques are easy to follow and implement. They are patient with both animals and humans! We are happy with the results so far and can't wait to continue towards our dog training goals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Gary H
Gary H Naples, Florida | August 10 2020
I felt like for Ella, Wilfredo and I it is exactly what we were looking for, and needed! We know it's only Day 1 but we are confident that we are on the right track and we both will with much confidence recommend to our friends and clients. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely little dachshund who was engaged and keen to please her Owners.
Kathy R
Kathy R Naples, Florida | August 06 2020
Very impressed with Colin and June Glass. Great education on teaching myself and my son to think like a dog and Jet did a complete turn around on his walks - or should I say "I did". Love the results so far. Can't wait to see them again for further training tips. The training pillow is great. So glad the Glass's are in our lives to help Jet become the obedient and loving dog we know he can be. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Jet was a star, and took to his new Wagg Walker almost immediately! We too look forward to his first follow-up lesson on Thursday evening.
Kathy R
Kathy R Naples, Florida | August 04 2020
Our dog Jet just amazed us as to how fast he learned. Truly Magical!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Jet really suits his new Wagg Walker!
John F
John F Naples, Florida | August 02 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other
review image
Jennifer L Marco Island, Florida | July 27 2020
No comments left other than a 5-star rating. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Vivian G
Vivian G Naples, Florida | July 25 2020
Very personal and friendly team. I can tell they have so much experience under their belt and Pippa will soon be well trained. Excited to continue working with them both. I really appreciate and value they have the best intentions for our pup and use safe techniques to get her trained. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Allysan W
Allysan W Marco Island, Florida | July 20 2020
At this time we only had the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Holly E
Holly E Marco Island, Florida | July 09 2020
Riley (5 months old) came to us partially trained. She is very attentive, affectionate and anxious to please. Bark Busters is helping us to have Riley learn more and more from us in a loving and kind way. Our training is just as important as Riley's. And we are having very positive progress just after our first lesson. Bark Busters is great - consistent and encouraging. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from John and Elizabeth : Lovely lab puppy, and we are both looking forward to seeing her at her first follow-up lesson later this month.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter